Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4918 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4918)
Sort by:
Claudette D. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms

Location, staff, clean rooms
8
Report this review
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
QuestWylie

location, room, pool
2.3
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Report this review
Antoine G. Families with young children France, July 19, 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate

Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
9.7
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Report this review
Edwardo E. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good location

location, food and friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.
Report this review
Sunhwa Y. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2015
nice hotel

location reasonable price cozy
10
Report this review
Vernice A. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff

Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
9.3
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)
Report this review
Paula B. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
Clean and comfy rooms, nice and helpful staff

Their breakfast buffet is excellent,very accomodating staff and nice place
10
we stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Their staffs are very accomodating and helpful.
Report this review
Andrea M. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
Value for Money

Food, staff service and room comfort.
9.3
Report this review
John H. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
This hotel is disgracefull

Location, Location, Location
6
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
Poor Customer Service

Poor Customer Service
8
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01