arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.6 Chris D.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous

8 gladys J.
United States
June 19, 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!

5.2 Rowanee B.
Philippines
June 19, 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.

8.8 hoonsang L.
South Korea
June 19, 2016
good
very good

8.4 stephen D.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.

10 magnar S.
Norway
June 18, 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.

9.2 GYEONGHO N.
South Korea
June 17, 2016
good
perfect

6.8 Frank P.
United States
June 17, 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.

8.8 Maria I.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars

8 Irmalyn H.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
City view
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.