Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5461 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Jas J. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2015
Quest, the Best

Comfy Bed/Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool Ambience
10
Report this review
Brendon M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2015
Great Value, Friendly Service

location, friendly service, breakfast buffett
8
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems

Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
8
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.
Report this review
Susanita L. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2015
good

its in the central business district, staff are accommodating
4
Report this review
Yuji S. Couples Japan, September 23, 2015
comtemporary

clean, contemporary smile,
7.3
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it
Report this review
Fulton G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2015
Outstanding

Location, service, price
9.7
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.
Report this review
Jean-Marc D. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2015
Great place, great staff, good food

Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!
8.7
Report this review
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City

location, cleanliness, wifi
9.3
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.
Report this review
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
Good hotel but the reception staff are not so good

Pool, Security, restaurant
5.7
Let me start with the positives... Still the best pool in Cebu City on roof top, heated, clean and great attendants. The restaurant has great food even if a little over priced. Security is second to none, friendly efficient and make you feel safe. Now the negatives... Reception, incredibly out of their depth. Had a bad room placement on construction side of the pool level by the lift well. Sad considering its my fourth stay here and I ALWAYS request a quite room. Had hours of wait to change rooms next day and given a room that was just ok. The best rooms are corner rooms on the quiet side of the building. Room service is just ok... nothing special, seems the towels getting old the linen not so fresh. I feel it rates a 2 star in its present state. Suggest you try elsewhere...
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2015
Great Stay!!

The room, food, and staff
9.7
I enjoy the stay staff friendly
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 3406 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04