or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4155 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
Mark J. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8.7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Baban R. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located

neat & clean. good breakfast.
10
Value for money .Comfortable.
Paul J. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great for the money

Clean, secure, location
10
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location location location
8.7
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Roland H. Couples Luxembourg, September 11, 2014
A very nice stay in Quest

Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
9
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Mary A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Best Value For Your Money

The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
10
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Great Hotel,

Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
9.7
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Emmanuel B. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
awesome experience

clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
10
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Good hotel

Service.
8.7
Good hotel, if its discounted like what we got, then its a good deal. Good location near ayala center
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location - Confortable and Clean Room
7
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01