or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3648 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Poor customer service,inefficient front desk staff

high speed internet, near Ayala mall
3.7
Disappointed
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Comfy, Clean and fast&easy check-in/out

The hotel is well maintained, Clean and comofrtable
8.3
We only stayed here for a night and it was a good experience, rooms and toilet are pretty clean, beds and linens are clean and comfortable as well. Their lobby is really nice, the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Jean C. Couples France, May 4, 2014
As usual Quest is perfect.Nice staff. Superb bfast

High qualities services. Awesome bfast. Clean and comfy.
10
Very nice and confy.
Jeffry N. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
OK for the price.

Great breakfast Location Price
6
Great location, clean rooms,air conditioning couldn't keep up. Every time I put out the do not disturb sign, the staff would bang on my door.
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff

Located right by Ayala Mall, and only short distance to SM mall, (shuttle service provided by hotel)
9.3
I had read the great reviews of the hotel, so my expectations were quite high. Im very pleased to say that the hotel was even better than I expected.The staff are fantastic, so respectful, friendly and helpful.I had originally booked for three nights,but stayed for five.I would have no hesitation returning to this hotel, or recommending it to other people.
Grant L. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2014
the worst hotel ever..

there is nothing good to say about this hotel...
4.3
..the service was shocking in this hotel the food was the same and the breakfast was disgusting to say the least,we couldn't even get a bottle of champagne from this hotel...i will never go back..!!!...
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, May 1, 2014
Amazing stay great clean hotel very good

location comfort swimming pool staff
10
it was great i had a good stay staff were friendly
Pia A. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Clean,comfy

I was given a corner room and i was quite impressed! Hope next time they check in me again here
8.7
They said breakfast was good but i overlooked the no breakfast included next time i will try it
Jane J. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Over the top customer service

Extraordinary customer service, immaculate and pleasant room with great internet, convenient location for shopping and hospitals
9.7
The staff at this hotel is absolutely incredible, from housekeeping to managers; they are professional, kind and sincere, and truly provide the best service. We spent 9 days there while my husband recovered from a rather serious and unexpected surgery; unfortunately he was not able to leave as planned and when we could not extend our stay via the internet due to "sold out" status, the management permitted us to stay in our same room, at the same discounted rate, until he was well enough to leave. We had many "special requests" for almost every department, and always met with a smile and can do attitude. Better than my visits at 5 star hotels.
Junoh J. Business travelers South Korea, April 28, 2014
offered 60% discounted price

1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi
8.7
1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03