or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great location

Location, New clean hotel, great staff
9.3
The staff are great at this hotel, location is fantastic and the rooms are new and clean. I got sick from the food once but the staff were fantastic and always very helpful.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Nice hotel in good location with reasonable wifi

location, breakfast and pool
7.7
Nice comfortable hotel with good location to Ayala centre good breakfast spread but wifi can be very slow
Antonio M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Memorable

Staff, Location and Food
8.7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location was perfect as it is just a walking distance to the Ayala Mall. Their food makes you forget about your diet while on vacation.
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Very nice, love it. I will stay here again

Great service, clean room
7
Oka H. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, and near the shopping mall

near Casizo, near shopping mall, 20 min to airport
7.3
We only stay one night at this hotel for next day flight transit. This hotel is better than I thought from its value of money. The room is clean and comfortable, not very big but big enough to put our two big suitcase. We had very early morning flight, and it only take 20 min to take taxi to get there.
Dorygel G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Awesome staff and very accommodative.

Clean and nice with accommodative staff. In the centre of city and next to Ayala Malls
7.3
I would say i had a great time and comfort stay :)
Lawrence T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, value for money.

location, high speed internet, affordable
8.7
Room was comfortable with king size bed. Internet was very fast.
Hannah B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Fast service, friendly staff, good location

location, staff, comfort
9
it was great. will stay here again on my next visit to Cebu
Sigmund B. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2014
pleasant

close to shopping , nice and relaxing pool friendly staff
7
good my 3rd stay
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Outstanding Stay

Staff, management, and the rooms are nice
9.7
My stay was outstandin have already booked for 2-3 Sept and 18-21 Sept, love this hotel, great staff, great reception desk, and outstanding management

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06