or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Christine M. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Wonderful

Accessibility, food and staff
10
Comfortable.
Gail W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Fab stay!

Centrally located hotel. Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! I will come back again and stay at this hotel. Staff very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. It is centrally located too. Easy access to Ayala mall.
Jeongwon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 26, 2014
good location

location Hotel Condition
7
value for money nice place ~
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
location and comfort

directly across from ayala , clean rooms and good food
9
I stay here often it's a great hotel
Badriah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
I like this hotel and its staff

Staff food location
9
It was really great staying but I liked the helpf. Of its staff and its location
Oscar H. Business travelers Spain, June 25, 2014
correct

clean, nice staff, city centre
6.3
all was okay, clean, staff ...rooms a bit too spartan
Lourdes A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Amazing stay with wonderful and friendly staff.

StaffPillowsBalcony
2
Staff and service are incomparable always ready to accommodate all our needs and follows up everytime we request for something. Proximity to Ayala mall is a plus as well.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, June 24, 2014
nice location, good service, expensive

location, room, buffet
7.7
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Great hotel and staff with good location :)

Staff, location, price
8
Pleasant stay in clean modern surroundings, staff courteous and helpful, great security at entrance
Allan S. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Wonderful stay.

The Hotel is really nice as well us the restaurant were we had our sumptuous Buffet Breakfast. The location is also good because it is very near to the mall.
9.7
AWESOME!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08