My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu.
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Mattias H. Families with young children Sweden, January 7, 2014
very helpful personnel, comfortable rooms and beds

cleanliness, customer care, pool area
9.7
recommended for any type of stay. Very good attention and help in travel arrangements by staff
Kissy C. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
excellent! i would definitely come back!

accessible, centrally located, close to ayala shopping center
8.3
got an upgrade to executive suite for free!! thanks
Patrick L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Top location , relaxing

close to shopping mall , no taxi needed , good staff
8
pleasant relaxing , ayala mall just across the road. central location for business
Kristine B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
wholesome

clean, nice buffet, nearest to mall
7.3
we expect Deluxe is good for two adults plus one free child, and the bed was veeeery narrow/small. we had a worse sleep in our stay. The bed so small for an occupant. Hope you will changed the bed a bigger one 42 size....
Gisele S. Families with older children Brazil, January 4, 2014
confortable

Decor, location and food
7.7
It was nice, the hotel is new and staff were very frendly. The Gym is runned by third parties so there was no water available. the rooms are very small. I was kind of worry about all security thing they are very carefull about security but not only in the hotel also all over the city.
Syed S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent service, great location, nice pool servi

Staff service, location and large size room
8.7
We were very impressed by the quality of hospitality that we enjoyed while staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance from the main shopping center " Ayala center" mall. The security of the hotel is at highest standard and the room was clean and very comfortable to live in. The pool was on higher floor so that u can enjoy the city view while enjoying ur beverage.
Josie I. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
Convenient to get around the city

Location, value for money
8
Quest hotel was fine. The staff were friendly. However, I stayed in the hotel for 10 nights and in my 3 nights, my sheets were not changed, I have to phone housekeeping for it to be done. Everyday other day, I willleave a note for them to leave 2 towels and at least change my sheets.
David H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
worth every penny. great location

service, price, location
10
We had a great time, they treated us very well. the breakfast buffet was excellent, nice swimming pool. great service. great location.
Lei R. Families with young children China, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel

View bed decoration
8.3
Desmond M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
briliant hotel to stay at

Breakfast, staff, position
10
Very enjoyable Hotel, excellent service, Good position to shoping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04