or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4138 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Janese H. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel

Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
9.7
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.
Alan W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
enjoyable

i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, good air-con, and location
10
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, although there was only one size pillow, and it was hard too locate,and buy a slimmer pillow, the staff put a pillow case on for me and were very helpful, good air-con, taxi service, I enjoyed my stay there very much
Gavin A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Nice pool

Nice pool, Clean, Close to shopping mall
8
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
nothing bad

reasonable price, clean room and good location
9.3
Reasonable price at center of cebu business district. Nothing bad happened.
Nile K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Awesome location next to Ayala

Location Location Location
10
Could not have been better. Great view from top floor window which was a free upgrade, great location.
Penny E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
9.3
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
Eugene R. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
The Cebu City Experience

Clean, Comfortable and very hospitable staff
10
It was very pleasant. Quest Hotel will definitely be my first choice.
Luke J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Quest Hotel

Location, service, breakfast
9.3
Another excellent stay (3rd visit) in the Quest Hotel, Cebu. Staff are always friendly, polite, and helpful. Buffet breakfast was great (ranging from fruits, yoghurts, cakes, and Belgium waffles to bacon, eggs, rice, noodles and dried fish heads!) and worth adding to your stay...will set you up for the day as you venture around Cebu! :) The location, clean rooms along with the quality of service offers good value for money and I will stay here again.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Staying at Quest Hotel was a pleasant surprise!

The best features of Quest Hotel are: very good location; efficient, professional and friendly staff; and comfortable rooms.
8.3
Our stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were clean. The internet connection was slow, though. We will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to friends and family.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
another great stay

Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
10
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08