or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4038 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4038)
Sort by:
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, clean and comfy
9.3
Clean room, nice king size bed ! But breakfast is not that worth it for the price!
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Worst Quest ever...

breakfast, close to shop
4
Terrible -- we had two rooms and two bookings, so I will write about both rooms across 4 reviews [1/4]. The positives are brief: 1) breakfast was good, 2) the hotel is close to the shopping centre (Ayala), 3) staff are friendly Negatives are quite long: 1) room cards deactivated after first night, 2) one room had a broken toilet that was 'repaired' four times during our stay, 3) other room had a leaking A/C that was repaired twice, 4) leak in the bathroom ceiling, 5) cold showers with just a trickle for water pressure, 6) TV cable not connected properly and made watching TV quite difficult, 7) thin walls meant we could hear our neighbour's TV though, 8) staff talking loudly in the hallway on radios at 2:30AM, and they continued even after I went out of our room to complain, 9) construction site directly opposite our room, which has construction until midnight, 10) inconsistent room cleaning hours (between 9am and 6:30pm), 11) jackhammer 'maintenance' in the hotel, 12) many obnoxious Korean guests who like to slam doors and talk loudly around 4am [we are Korean, so I think I can say that!), 13) durian was taken to our floor... yummy smell when merged with the already damp smell of the carpets. We will never stay at this Quest again. In fact, we are likely to never stay at ANY Quest again despite having had many satisfactory experiences elsewhere. The state of this hotel, and the experience we had, leads us to believe that Quest does not perform regular inspections of its brand.
Hyeji K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 28, 2014
high performance per low price

Good location/ Kind staff/ Reasonable price
8
It is located near the Ayala mall which is one of the famous shopping mall in the Cebu(5mins walking distance). All the staffs there are so kind helping a lot with a good attitude. One thing leaves much to be desire is the water.... hot water is not well supplied. Above than, everything was good enough !
Satoru T. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2014
Reasonable

Location, Hospitality, Cleaness
7.7
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, location, and size of rooms
10
Very nice Hotel, great service, and location
Christian A. Solo travelers Denmark, July 26, 2014
Luxurious

Location, standard, service
8.7
Very good location just next to the huge Ayala center with endless shopping and dining possibilities. Extremely friendly, polite and helpful staff; even a random cleaning person would greet you and say "good morning, Sir". Taxi service just outside the door and door security guard 24/7. Room was nice and everything in order, very nice standard. You can call the front desk at any hour and get help. I was able to do late checkout at 12 instead of 11 and it was no problem. Delicious breakfast buffet (although expensive; 550 pesos). A few problems: Wifi almost unbearably slow, no hot water half the time, rather noisy surroundings due to traffic and construction work, and blackout curtains weren't so effective due to the room/window design. The balcony door didn't close quite tight, letting in some noise.
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
location, location, location

location, good food, value for money
9.7
The hotel's location makes it one of the best hotels for business or solo travelers. The room was clean and the buffet spread was good.
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Cold showers no hot water

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7.3
During my stay there was not hot water due to a break down in the hot water system. No consideration given to discounting my stay Or providing anything in return for no hot water service. Not surprising for the Philippines.
Yi Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2014
good place and kind staffs

good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
10
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel
Ceres M. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room

Food, location and fast check in
7.7
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04