or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Fantastic very good location

Location location location
8
Very good and I enjoyed myself with great staff and location
Rhodora C. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Cozy and comfortable

Food/service/accommodation
6
Our last stay in this hotel is still the cozy and comfortable except that the comfort rooms floor tile grouts and wall tiles should be thouroughly cleaned every client/customer's stay.
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Relax - enjoy - come again

Staff = pool - location
8.7
Fourth time I have stayed here -attentive and friendly staff - good facilities - convenient to CBD
Eileen R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Good value for money.

Not so expensive. Close to the mall. Comfortable.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Good night sleep. Attentive staff. Will recommend it to my friends.
Ma B. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
The rooms were clean and comfy. I LOVed the beds!

1. The beds, super soft! 2. The clean rooms! 3. The very attentive staff!
8.7
I loved it! The only drawbacks were the slow internet and the early check out time.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Excellent hotel, convenient for Ayala Mall

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean with good facilities
8.3
Efficient, friendly hotel that is conveniently located near the Ayala Mall. Great Breakfast. Clean, comfortable rooms with excellent service. Only problem was that the room was a connecting room and you could hear everything between the rooms.
Craig G. Business travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel but wifi was terrible

location, clean, new
7.7
Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so, but they need to fix the wifi as it was horrible in the room I had. Could not get 10 minutes of work done without it going off and on. Yes there is interference from other hotels but that's no excuse, make the signal stronger or fix it somehow. Guests need wifi, otherwise they will shop around. Still, I like this hotel a lot.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
central location

pool, elevator, parking
6
It was ok. Not good, not bad. Nothing exceptional. Pricey for the micro small room and I couldn't sit on the toilet as I am 6'3" and the toilet space is more suitable for a 5'5" Filipino. it is a local hotel designed for locals / Asians. This is not an International standard hotel
Ian D. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Value for Money in 7 Days!!!

The staff, the internet speed, and the location.
9
I was able to secure a pretty awesome deal for a week's stay at this hotel through Agoda and I thought that I got way more than what I paid for. We stayed at the 9th floor and the WiFi was terrific! The room may be not that big but we thought it was comfortable and most importantly, clean and well maintained. The staff were pretty impressive as well. They are also pretty courteous, greeting guests with what I thought was their signature way of putting their right hands on the chest with their heads bowed down. Their food at Puso were generally okay-ish but I'd say the price was affordable for what you end up chowing down, eventually. Not a fan of the fitness gym's size though and the rather complicated process of getting access to get in the facility. I hope they'd simplify it next time. Their standard check-out was at 11:00 AM while most hotels are at 12:00 PM so be mindful of that. Over-all, it was an excellent stay without feeling guilty on the money spent.
Sora K. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2014
It's very good hotel

clean, accessible, kind hotelier
8.3
simple, comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02