Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5696 reviews

3550 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Aviram M. Couples Israel, November 29, 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf

Location, comfort of room
7.7
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Report this review
Lovina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices

None
5.7
Report this review
Rafael J. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2015
Ok but ended badly

Location, location, location
6.3
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.
Report this review
Winnie V. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
8
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Report this review
Michael K. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great Place to stay

Great Location. Nice Pool. Nice Balcony
10
It was excellent. Friendly staff. close to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Dennis A. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
Quest cebu

Friendly staff, value, location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2015
Don't expect much

Housekeeping very prompt with my request for extra pillows. Rooms kept reasonably clean. The security at the enterance very polite and helpful.
5.7
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect much.
Report this review
Ma. M. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating.

1) Friendly staff 2) Clean rooms 3) Location was great
9.7
For the amount I paid for the room I was totally surprised how clean and well maintained it was. My requests were provided and my last minute change for early check-in was immediately granted. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would definetely recommend to others. Keep up the good work. Great hotel.
Report this review
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location and friendly staff
9
Great location and friendly staff
Report this review
Walter D. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2015
certral located, nice hotel

very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
9
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 3550 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04