or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3677 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3677)
Sort by:
Patricia A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Great hotel,modern and clean

Great thing about this hotel is how close it is to Ayala Shopping centre. Although there's no clear path to get there, it is walking distance. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff are also friendly.
7.3
Leonardo T. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
its cool , clean and comfy.

its near the mall. near public transport. affordable.
7.7
very good.
Lu K. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Centrally located, nice staff and big room
6
It was my second time stay in this hotel. I was impressed when I stayed here 2 years ago and probably it was newly open at that time and everything was so perfect. However to my disappointment, I have encountered a couple of unhappiness with their service and staff performance. The reception answering was very slow and they didn't even set the wake-up call for me on my second night, bad WIFI and was told that they were encountering high traffic all the time. Breakfast was served with many sweet stuff and the reception staff was slow in doing their checking out.
Craig T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Small room , noisy guesta , but clean

Clean , nice staff swimming pool
6.3
After reading other reviews I thought it would be much , much better . For the price I have stayed in far better places in Cebu City . Staff very good and rooms clean . You can hear other guests in rooms next to you , of course they are Filipinos .
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
excellent!!!

close to shopping malls
8
its my 3rd times to stay in this hotel,i love the location coz its close to ayala mall and the security is complied strictly for the safety of the travellers!!!well recommended
Teresa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Staff and Value for Money
9.7
The staff were lovely in all departments. There is a great pool and the buffet breakfast is brilliant. A huge complex with many shops and restaurants is just around the corner. There is not a lot of the touristy thing to do in Cebu - we went there to meet a friend. Great business hotel though.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Had a good stay...

Centrally located, near shopping mall & friendly staff.
9.3
Had a good stay and thank you to all the friendly staff.
Tanya P. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel

near shopping center, nice rooms, friendly staff
9.7
I really enjoyed staying here and would stay again if I am back in Cebu city. The room was very comfortable and clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a very short walk to the Ayala shopping center, which had several restaurants and a movie theater.
Eric Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2014
Comfortable

New facility, professional staff, close to everything.
9.3
Absolutely no problems, would highly recommend,...
David F. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
really convenient hotel, across from Ayala

freindly staff, nice rooms, very nice pool
9.7
Really like this place - the price seems very reasonable considering the quality and access to Ayala. Definitely one of the better places to stay in Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03