or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Manuel H. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great.

Location, Clean and homey.
9.7
It's always a pleasure to stay in this hotel.
Ruo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
GOOD
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

near to ayala shopping mall, taxis are ready out front and no-fuss hotel
7
i booked 2 rooms as one was occupied by my dad, and sis' family. over-all, it was a nice stay. they provided us the crib for my sis' young baby and staff are always polite.
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

polite staff, close to Ayala shopping mall & available taxis out front.
7
the stay in Quest hotel was nice enough. they accommodated our families to occupy most rooms in the 8th floor so it was easier for us. walking distance to ayala shopping center and taxis are ready out front.
Sehee H. Groups South Korea, May 19, 2014
Clean but not enough staffs' performance

Clean, good location, safe.
5.7
Good... Comparing with price. Not sure i will pick this hotel on my next trip.
Haydee M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Best value for money

Comfortable & clean rooms, attentive & courteous staff, very near ayala mall
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and will definitely be booking this hotel when I get back. It's very near ayala mall where you have a variety of options for food, have some retail therapy. It's also very accessible.
Dogyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
Exclusive

Position, Clean, Comfort
10
This hotel locates on good position for shopping. The Ayalla mall is near there and you can get tons of restaurant from the mall. The hotel is clean and comfy. Hoteliers are nice and Kind too. I will stay again later.
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
the internet connection is not so good

service and worth the money
9.7
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
So far so good

clean, well-ventilated and nice location
8.3
So far our stay were good, the location is near the shopping district like Ayala Mall but hard to go straight cos theres no pedestrian lane going to the mall. but the hotel itself were okay, room were quite small but its comfortable to stay.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Good Quality Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Good quality rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast and buffet lunch.
8
The Quest Hotel in Cebu City is a good quality hotel with a nice pool area close to the Ayala Mall. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02