Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5448 reviews

3400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5448)
Sort by:
Quoc B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 12, 2015
Good staying

Near the mall, good restaurant, friendly staff
7
Good place for the business trip, I will stay in this hotel when I get here again.
Report this review
Jm N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
Good location and affordable

Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
10
Great, amazing and memorable
Report this review
Abegail C. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2015
-

Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
6.3
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Location
7.3
Good that they improve their buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Marshall C. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
Nice Hotel, close to many restaurants

Clean room, location, friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed my stay as it was in a nice area with a big shopping mall with food close by.
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Nice location

Location, staff service
7.3
Report this review
John A. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2015
very nice, clean, affordable

accesible, near ayala mall, friendly staff
8
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel that i would refer to all my friends
Report this review
Isah M. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
centrally-located hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Staff
9
It was pretty good~ enjoyed some drinks at the pool bar. their staff are very nice and well-trained. will surely be back.
Report this review
Marie C. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
We get value for money.

Near mall. Nice rooms.
8.7
Great
Report this review
Julie A. Couples Norway, August 6, 2015
Good location and Value for money

What I like about this hotel are: Location, this hotel is just right across one of the biggest shopping mall in cebu (Ayala Center Cebu) the hotel room is also clean and the food is good
8.3
All in all it was great even though the rooms were small and the staff not very friendly
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3400 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01