Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

christian M. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
3+ star hotel i would say.
I paid 50% discount at this hotel and for that it was good. Roms was good. Lobby was nice.
Pool was ok. As always in phillipines Staff was 5 stars outfit of 5. Rom was small but clean and Good standard.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

mohmmed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big clean and great food
The room was a pit small but cozy with big window so it was not so bad the hotel in general is very the location is closed to every where.. The really care about the safety of there guest if you go out looking for a taxi the security will assist you and they will take the number of the taxi and the name of the driver and your room number just in case something happened.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Benny M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
You get what you pay for
Location location and location, food in buffet was the best I probably have experienced in terms of vareity, lobby and dinning areas were nice.
Stayed at this hotel when it first opened and prices of rooms were good value for money especially then when it was new. Now it has come to a point where staying at the hotel across from this one is a better idea due to the price going up, all you get for the extra $$ is a buffet you have to pay extra for and bathtubs and sinks that don't drain properly (had to call room service to help us with ours).
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Jeffrey E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)
Reviewed March 16, 2016

dean P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

David T. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Christopher Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Don't forget your partner id
We arrived at hotel , but my partner wasn't allowed in room with me because she forgot her id, so I checked out & lost 2 days prepaid accommodation. Stupid rule, made me very mad
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Jordan B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Great service, will be back in a few months.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Anna S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money. Unmatchable location.
Always my go-to hotel for business trips in Cebu.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Aileen R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff, value for money, well-appointed toilet and bath
Very satisfactory.
Reviewed March 14, 2016