Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Frederick C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
JUST OKAY - hotel is getting old, and food sucks

close to shopping mall
5
i stayed at this hotel 2 years ago, back then it was good... and now, its OLD, there are water stains on the ceiling and walls, the shower leaks water to the rest of the toilet room, the furniture has lots of dents, even the water kettle is unsafe for drinking because the PLASTIC inside the water kettle is chipping into the water.. i think this hotel needs a major REVAMP otherwise it can't be called a 3 star hotel anymore. the food is just okay on the first day, but next few days it becomes yucky cheap food, but i paid for an expensive breakfast... its not worth the money
Capt J. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good and great buffet

Location,friendly staff and clean
7.7
I know Cebu well located to the mall and hotel was clean with good buffet. Maybe give locals better rates.
Elgin N. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good to relax and near the shopping areas

Near shopping areas and nice food.
8
Overall, it was good, friendly staff but hotel provided toiletries are as per request and not readily available when we checked in.
Rachel F. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great and value for money

location, reasonable cost, good food
8.3
I found the hotel and the service generally satisfactory. I had some problem with delay in ala carte service at its restaurant, but otherwise, food was good and they were kind enough to allow us to check out late given our late flight. This was my second stay here and I will be happy to stay here again.
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good location, just near to ayala shopping mall.

good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
9.7
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, May 11, 2014
great location and hotel

new, location, room size
7.7
hotel is located just a few steps from mall, thus very convenient for going out for dinner or drinks. room was well kept and in seemed quite new.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Best buffet breakfast in Cebu and pool to die for

Pool, breakfast, staff
8.7
This is my second stay at this hotel in 12 months and it seems to only get better, the staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. From check in to check out you feel a valued and welcomed guest. The check in is quick and early arrival not a problem. The hotel is directly across the road from Ayala Mall with its high end shops and restaurants. The security includes dogs and metal detectors but doesn't feel inclusive. As a guest your acknowledged and pass easily through the doors. I stayed on level 7 this time which is the same level as the pool. The top few floors are now leased as apartments but the majority is still the hotel. The pool is immaculate, clean, warm and with a pool bar. The bartender makes the best cocktails and has many years experience. The only issue I had is the pool closes at 9pm and really should stay open till 10 or 11pm. The Gym is shared with the apartment residence and as a hotel guest you must get a pass from reception and bring your own towel (again a minor issue). It is well equipped and monitored. The breakfast buffet is a highlight and worth the 500 peso cost. The food is hot, cold, and varied. Catering to westerners and Asian tastes. The crispy bacon and fresh omelettes were awesome. The fresh fruits, garlic rice and fresh juices were awesome. The room itself was great. Cable TV, big bed with comfy pillows and mattress. Nice big, well lit bathroom, hot shower and room safe all worked well. Desk with chair, kettle, tea and coffee, well stocked bar fridge. The room service was quick efficient and good value. The food delivered, spaghetti Bolognese was yummy and hot. I had to call maintenance at 10pm for a dripping air conditioner maintenance had it fixed in ten minutes. The checkout was easy enough and a mistake in my bill was quickly rectified. The hotel van at 800 peso to the airport was too expensive! I caught a cab for 250 peso from the front door. Overall I would say A- Make the airport transfer free!!!
Kai K. Couples Finland, May 11, 2014
Hotel is near Ayala Mall

Excellent location near Ayala Mall, tasty breakfast and nice small swimming pool.
9
Easy to check in and check out, tasty buffee breakfast, hotel is only 300 m from the Ayala Mall where you can find many good restaurants and shops. Room was quite small but clean and okay to stay. Friendly staff.
Lucita C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Good stay

friendly staff, good location, fast internet
8.3
Staff was really friendly. Hotel is just a few minutes away from Ayala. The internet is really fast. Food is a bit expensive though, so we usually eat out because of that.
Ester E. Families with older children United States of America, May 10, 2014
Cl

Clean, safe, accommodating personnel and inexpensive
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04