or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4155 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
Faith E. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL

Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
8.3
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Luciano R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Taejun S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
good place

place, silence, clean
9.7
Reg W. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff

Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
9.3
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.
Sarah R. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
its a good place in ambiance,

very nice staff,clean cool and comfy,very good service,i love the food like 5 star hotel
9.3
Very good...stylish room furniture very comfortable feeling,sooo much love the hotel very clean also,thats why i chose quest hotel again for second time around'see you again quest. Best regards to all staff,,,thank you.
Bradley B. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2014
one of the best hotels

view, location and convenience
9.7
it was worth it.......
Aylward C. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Great!

The hotel, location, and staff
9.3
Great hotel!
Clarabelle L. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
Will stay here again

New, Great Location, Accommodating Staff
9
Tina V. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...

Location
5.7
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.
Sangkyu L. Business travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07