or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfy, Clean and Accessible

Rooms are clean and comfy bed, multiple electrical plugs is convenient, convenient electric kettle with minibar, accommodating and efficient staff, accessible place, ease of transportation
8
As always, it is very convenient and comfortable staying in this hotel whenever I am in Cebu. Great value for your money.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Its so amazing!!!

fast wifi,clean rooms,really big buffet
10
it was all nice and good! the bfast is so big that you cannot even taste every choices.. you would amaze! the staff were good and kind...
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Overall Contented

Friendly staffs, Clean and Accessable
7
I stayed there twice already for having a project that we worked on in Cebu. I like their staff since they are friendly and attentive to your needs. I thought swimming pool that time wasnt full since its weekdays but there are lots of people having their sweet time under the sun, even that was the situation I managed to blend in with the others. Only one thing I dont like is, I kept waking up in the middle of the night coz even if you are already in the 18th floor you can still hear the noise of the cars, its strange but its true. But im still happy to stay there again.
Krister B. Families with young children Sweden, March 20, 2014
Nice staff, great shopping area.

The staff, breakfast buffet and clean rooms
8
It was nice, good staff (childfriendly). Close to Ayala Mall.
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Budget friendly business hotel

budget friendly, location, big room
9
I've stayed here a year after they opened and I recommended this to my company as one of the hotels we can stay in. It's just across the Ayala mall, near local restaurants, and just 5mins away from the conference center.
Krister B. Families with young children Sweden, March 19, 2014
Nice hotel near Ayala Mall

Nice breakfast. Good and childfriendly staff. Good location.
8
We liked the staff at this hotel. Close to Ayala Mall (shopping). Good security.
Walter D. Couples Germany, March 19, 2014
great hotel very near to Ayala Mall

pool (not crowded), breakfast buffet (not asian only), friendly staff
8.3
I stayed at Quest now for many times, it's a very big, but not crowded hotel, high standard of rooms, pool, and breakfast buffet (also EU/US-standard). Walking distance to Ayala: 5 mins; driving distance to Mactan airport: 45 mins. Friendly and competent staff, very fast check in/out. This hotel is much better than Diamond, and a bit better than Parklane (Mandarin I didnt try yet). High standard of staff. elevators working well, pool nice & not crowded.
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2014
It's OK

Close to Ayala shopping centre
7.3
Its okay, nothing to brag about most likely will not stay here again.
Zachary D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Sets the standard for quality in Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.3
I stayed at quest for my first few days in Cebu. It has a good central location, but it lacks a convenient store. There is a 7/11 two blocks away, but when it was night time, the hotel staff advised me that it wasn't safe to walk there. The hotel pool is very beautiful and nice. However, you will need to bring earplugs because there is construction across the street and it is very very loud. Also, getting to Ayala mall is actually very inconvenient because of all of the construction. You may have to dodge traffic.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel right by Ayala Mall

Free wifi, swimming pool, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01