or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3796 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3796)
Sort by:
Ronald A. Families with young children United States of America, May 10, 2014
Clean, Comfy, Cozy - says it all!

Convenient Location, Comfortable surroundings/facilities, nice staff.
8.3
Stopover on way to Negros from Leyte. Travelled with my young ones, ages 1.5 and 4. Nice size rooms - very comfortable, clean and relaxing. 5 minute walk to Ayala Center. Great value thru Agoda.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Pool, Location
8
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Great hotel and location for everything

Shopping, business and centrally located
9
Very comfortable room although the tv reception was so bad. Would recommend it for families and business and shopping
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
clean and near to ayala mall hotel

clean, near to ayala center and friendly staff
8
overall it was superb, had a good night sleep, and the food was yummy.
Sung H. Families with young children South Korea, May 7, 2014
efficiently recommendable hotel

1. Friendly staff
9.7
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Fantastic stay

The service, the room, and comfort
9.7
It was really great staying in this hotel. It's very affordable yet it's like a luxury hotel. The food was very sumptuous. The place was very relaxing.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Excellent stay

The room, the service, and comfort
10
Our stay was really great. After a long and stressful beach vacation, it's very comfortable to stay in this hotel. We were so relaxed with body well,conditioned after our stay. The food were very delicious. The staffs were good looking, kind, and very approachable.
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Superb experienced

value for money, accessible to ayala mall center, good for business conference and family bonding
9.3
Great experienced during our stay in the hotel and have so much fun with my family. Enjoyed using the hotel facilities especially the swimming pool which was ideal for my kids and the wireless internet connection everywhere...
Erika L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Well rested

Clean, near the airport and shopping mall.
9.3
Was much needed after our enjoyable stay at a humble resort at moalboal, managed to catch up some packing and enjoy some modern amenities like TV and wifi lol! Quest hotel was near the shopping malls so it was really good to get food and entertainment there on our last day.
Ashley I. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations.

Friendly staff Great location Comfortable amenities
10
I was satisfied beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend Quest to visiting family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08