or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Brad S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Disapointing

New, Clean, Modern
5.3
Cebu in general did not offer much. Attractions worth seeing are very far away. The airport is not close. The people are somewhat aloof compared to the rest of Phils. The hotel is new and clean. The staff are friendly and try hard. It is such a new hotel that mgmt needs to step in and fix the missing gaps. Room was nice but strange noises always coming from pipes, AC, outside. Brown outs, Cold showers..
John G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Did the job well for a short stay in cebu city

Easy, clean, efficient
6
Nice centrally located that did the job on my short stay in cebu city Room was clean and nice, not outstanding but above average Staff efficient and pleasant enough
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
I'm happy I chose Quest Hotel

beautiful hotel, hi-speed internet, close to Ayala Center
9
I only stayed for one night so next time I'm in Cebu City, I would stay here again. The room is lovely, tastefully decorated, excellent location (near Ayala Center and IT park) and clean (very important!). It has large glass windows so you can get a nice view of the city from your room. It has complete facilities, almost everything that you needed for a comfortable stay is there – cable TV, in-room safe, toiletries, towels, water heater for coffee and tea, and a mini bar (the food and drinks are not free). There are no bed room slippers though. I like the bed. It was big and cozy with white clean sheets which I really like so I had a good night sleep. I also like the hot and cold shower. No problems on the water pressure even though we're on the 16th floor. I had a very relaxing shower after a long day. I cannot comment on the food because I didn't avail of the room with breakfast buffet. I didn't try to eat at the restaurant either. Ayala Center was just right across the street so we had a lot of food choices. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends!
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 2, 2014
Greatest 3 Star Hotel

Interior, Friendl Staff, Security
9.7
Great hotel to begin with and I'd rate it 5 star almost given the value it delivered to me. The only poor thing was the internet where I didn't get good signals on the 14th floor. I had to come down to the lobby with my laptop to use the internet. Apart from that, this were really superb. Clean rooms, spacious, architecture etc and friendliest staff + security team.
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Great hotel friendly staff

Breakfast was good, clean room and fast checked in
8
Stayed here every time we go to Cebu its affordable and near Ayala Mall. I recommend this hotel.
Sandee S. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

good breakfast, location and service
8
Good service and courteous staff as always. Our room was also great and not cramped like other hotels. The breakfast is “sulit” which means value-for-money. Good selection and the dining staff were also very accommodating.
Jo B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Simple, spacious rooms

Just in front of the Ayala mall, Clean
9
It was good. Staff was ok. Swimming pool is just fine. Comfortable bed. The right place for shopping and just in the business center.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
A great place to spend the night.

Location . Pool & Breakfast
8.7
We started & finished our 2014 vacation at this hotel.We love the breakfast & very much enjoy the pool area. This was our 6th visit.
Lars K. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2014
Very good location, excellent service....but

The staff, the location, the comfort
7
Very good location, excellent friendly, polite and serviceminded staff, good wifi The first nights in a room with bad AC. Almost falling down due to the slippery floor. I had to move to another room where the toilet was out of order... When I left the staff forgot to pay back deposit. Even myself
Arturo S. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
fullfilling and full satisfaction

Queit, accesible to everything and courteous staff
9.7
worth my money and the place is quiet and serene will surely comeback

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06