Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4923 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4923)
Sort by:
John H. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
This hotel is disgracefull

Location, Location, Location
6
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
Poor Customer Service

Poor Customer Service
8
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Report this review
Galven M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !

Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
9
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(
Report this review
Versatech I. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Cebu

location, room, ambiance
9.3
Fantastic, as usual.
Report this review
Craig B. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2015
Truly a home away from home.

Friendliness, food, people, location
10
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Report this review
Lian O. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
Nope

Close to the mall
5.3
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.
Report this review
Abbey B. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location

Location, room style, balcony
9.7
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Report this review
Sungil K. Families with older children South Korea, July 13, 2015
good position to go ayala mall

good position, clean,
7.7
Report this review
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.

Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
8
Report this review
Celina I. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2015
A happy break.

Location / comfort / value for money
8.7
Satisfied & relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05