or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Room is clean and location is good. Worth to pay.

Ayala Mall is just next to the hotel. You can go to the supermarket there to buy all the stuff u need before go to the islands in cebu. Staffs are extermely helpful and nice. will stay again in ne
8
Asunto D. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2014
my home in cebu

fast and reliable public transportation, great breakfast buffet, nice smelling place
9.3
i was there for a couple of days for my medical check up.. the staff are very accomodating to my needs.
Leonard E. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Very accessible to the mall, clean room

Very accessible to ayala mall, nice room, comfortable bed
7.7
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great location

Location, New clean hotel, great staff
9.3
The staff are great at this hotel, location is fantastic and the rooms are new and clean. I got sick from the food once but the staff were fantastic and always very helpful.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Nice hotel in good location with reasonable wifi

location, breakfast and pool
7.7
Nice comfortable hotel with good location to Ayala centre good breakfast spread but wifi can be very slow
Antonio M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Memorable

Staff, Location and Food
8.7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location was perfect as it is just a walking distance to the Ayala Mall. Their food makes you forget about your diet while on vacation.
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Very nice, love it. I will stay here again

Great service, clean room
7
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Best value for money

LocAtion, comfort and food
9.7
Love staying at this hotel in cebu
Oka H. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, and near the shopping mall

near Casizo, near shopping mall, 20 min to airport
7.3
We only stay one night at this hotel for next day flight transit. This hotel is better than I thought from its value of money. The room is clean and comfortable, not very big but big enough to put our two big suitcase. We had very early morning flight, and it only take 20 min to take taxi to get there.
Dorygel G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Awesome staff and very accommodative.

Clean and nice with accommodative staff. In the centre of city and next to Ayala Malls
7.3
I would say i had a great time and comfort stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05