arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Yves Y.
China
December 25, 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.

9.3 Ronnie N.
Belgium
December 24, 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.

10 Lester I.
United States
December 23, 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!

7.7 pearl P.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay

9.3 Michael W.
United States
December 22, 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.

9 David H.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!

6 Felix G.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.

9 Naoki W.
Japan
December 21, 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.

8.7 Rene S.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.

10 Jimmie S.
United States
December 20, 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.