arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Joseph F.
United States
January 07, 2016
Always a great stay
As they advertise: Cool, clean, comfy. Nice place.
Unlike other hotels in Cebu, they keep the Aircon on in the rooms they book their guests in. This way you're not waiting 3 hours for the room to cool off when you arrive. Great fitness center. Food is always exceptional.

Ramon B.
Canada
January 06, 2016
Excellent Service
The staff
The staff are very helpful and provide exceptional service. My room was clean. However, the aircon is very loud but there is a sleep mode. Some traffic noise can be heard.

kishinchand P.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Slow response
location and easy access and nice pool.
Terrible...bad leakage in toilet and flooded...they were slow to fix it. Had to go down personally to reception to complain bcos after complaining 4 times by phone and kept waiting for 25 mins still nothing done.Finally after fixing didn't do a job of cleaning up the floor in the toilet. Didn't replace the floor mate in the toilet and it was so dirty and they were lazy to replace it.

Marlon P.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.

Geoffrey M.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2016
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.

HSIAO-CHIH H.
Taiwan
January 05, 2016
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive

Rosario A.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.

ellie M.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2016
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good

robert J.
United States
January 04, 2016
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.

James C.
United States
January 03, 2016
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!