arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5845 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Yusuf H.
Bahrain
December 16, 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall

4 Gary M.
United States
December 15, 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.

3.7 Gary M.
United States
December 15, 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.

10 Christopher S.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time

6 Catherine C.
Philippines
December 15, 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service

8 Shyh L.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.

3.3 George M.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

8.7 EDGARDO B.
Philippines
December 12, 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent

9.3 Michael C.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.

8.3 Eduardo A.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.