or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Efren N. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Relaxing

Clean rooms, food, locatio
8.7
Elaine I. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Centrally located but frayed at the edges

Centrally located Decent breakfast buffet Easy access to public transportation
6
The lobby is nice but the room was shabby. It might have been nice when the hotel was new but they certainly didn't maintain it. Sheets are threadbare and the bathroom is graying.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
A busy hotel close to Ayala Mall

Close to Ayala, price, nice pool
7
Used as a honeymoon hotel, the staff placed a towel-swan and rose petals on the bed. The min-suite we had was more mini than suite, very small bedroom and bathroom. Good Wifi. We hit the buffet breakfast 20 minutes before they stopped offering breakfast and found a limited selection of food. Late night Room service was good, food was just OK, check-in and check-out was slow, long lines.
Ryo H. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2014
Comfortable, but difficult internet connection

breakfast menu, good attitude of workers and clean condition
9.3
Sometimes difficulty of internet connection, depend on time and place
Elena L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
not cozy!ac no good!noisy&leaking!wifi was weak!

location.
4.3
not cozy! on our second and third night, the ac was in trouble, by midnight it became very noisy & it was leaking as well... this ac problem was reported but i think that there was no action taken because it was in the same condition on our third or our last night. such condition caused our sleep on our 2nd & 3rd night a great deal of disturbance... ordered packed breakfast by filling up the hotel form given to us by the front deal staff on our last night, we requested it be ready by 05:15 and the front desk staff said ok, that it would be ready just before we went off to the airport but we did not get it as well. the wifi connection was very weak.
Dante N. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
great location, sumptous breakfast and nice staff

location, breakfast and staff
9
Very Good....definitely will come back
Christine M. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Wonderful

Accessibility, food and staff
10
Comfortable.
Gail W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Fab stay!

Centrally located hotel. Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! I will come back again and stay at this hotel. Staff very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. It is centrally located too. Easy access to Ayala mall.
Jeongwon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 26, 2014
good location

location Hotel Condition
7
value for money nice place ~
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
location and comfort

directly across from ayala , clean rooms and good food
9
I stay here often it's a great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04