My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Ulf G. Solo travelers Finland, November 16, 2013
good value,location

location,nice room,pool
8.3
good ..........................................................
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2013
recommend this hotel A+++

Friendly staff, clean room, close to Ayala Mall
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
nice hotel

the breakfast, the staff, the room
9.7
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
Would recommend this place

comfortable bed, free wifi internet, friendly staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Trygve K. Groups Norway, November 11, 2013
nice and new hotel

clean good english skills on staff poolbar
9
close to shopping mall. nice and clean hotel with friendly staff
Yuhua Z. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
convenient and confortable

central location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
I stayed only one day at this hotel. In general, the services was of high quality, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is not large, but the design is good, so it made me feel spacious. It's definitely value for money.
Marielice S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
highly recommended

Location, Staff, cleanliness
10
location very convenient for restaurants, shopping ,transportation,and sightseeing, cleanliness is excellent, the staff are very friendly ,Thsi is in fact my second stay at the hotel and this time is even better than before.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Value for money hotel

Fast internet, comfortable bed and good location
7.7
I can say it is the best hotel among the 3 hotels in that area, coz I stayed in the 2 other hotels nearby due to typhoon. It has fast stable internet, large bed and the room is new, clean and tidy.
Catherine F. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2013
comfortable room in perfect location

location, staff, and room
8.7
I enjoyed our stay at Quest Hotel. It was walking distance from Ayala Center, so we just had breakfast in Ayala Center everyday, so I cant comment on the breakfast buffet at the hotel. One problem I did have was that the water pressure of the shower was terrible, so it took us all a while to shower everyday, and the water would go from extremely cold to extremely hot.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Your average 3 star hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Average stay, staff was snickering at an old guest with a pretty young lady, door staff not attentive, and you cant get a late check after 12 noon with having to pay 6,000 php for half a day, so how that?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02