or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Craig T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
great hotel in a great location

food, service, location
9.7
Great hotel, would highly recommended
Gregory C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
nice hotel in good location

location rooms and swimming pool and bar
9
this is a good hotel in good location
Jimmy L. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
nice

clean, its in business district of cebu, safe
9.7
very comfortable its one of the my favorite hotels in cebu.
Juergen C. Couples Germany, April 2, 2014
I come back

The staff, the location, the interior
9.3
I booked it already again....nothing to mention which is negative
Allan F. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Worth the price

Good staff; available taxis; centrally located
7.3
The walls were a little thin, and people in the hallway were occasionally loud. The staff was very nice. The wifi was okay in the rooms, but if you wanted a video Skype call, you needed to be in the lobby. Overall, you get what you pay for...
Ralph H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great stay

Friendly/helpful staff, nice rooms, good buffet breakfast
8
All was good, no problems, a great getaway for us so it was relaxing.
Derek S. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Good location and clean room

Fast internet access, easy public transport access & friendly staffs
9
Marvellous
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
My stay here is always great staff is great

close to the Malls, staff is great, Management is outstanding, door people are out standing
10
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
A great Stays like always really enjoy this hotel

staff, breakfast buffet and the room
10
All my stays at the Quest have been outstanding, always looking forward to staying there, will be back there next week on the 8th of April
Hensley B. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
A comfortable stay in the city center

Food, comfortable bed, and clean room
9
The room may not be as big as the across the street hotel but the room has all the basic necessities that you need. I like that my request to have an early check-in and late check-out were granted without a flinch. They have cleaned my room on the desired time that I've requested which is very comfortable since I've spent most of my time in the room and rarely leaves it. When I requested for the replacement towels to be provided, they have given it with a sincere apology. The downside (but pretty small) is the absence of disposable razors and toothbrush which for me is okay because I always bring mine but for the general traveller I believe it is a must for a good hotel. One more thing that added value is when I requested for a corner room to have a bigger space of natural light to come in, I was given that room in a snap of a finger. All in all, a great stay and definitely I will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04