Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5452 reviews

3402 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Manuel S. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2015
Great location although room air condition was not

Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
8
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Report this review
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
nice location

pool, room, location
10
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Report this review
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Good location

Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
7.7
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Report this review
Marissa N. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2015
Great!

Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
9
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Report this review
Melanie G. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Definitely the Best!

Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
10
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Report this review
Cecil I. Families with young children Finland, June 10, 2015
Great hotel

clean, good service and location
10
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.
Report this review
Cecil I. Families with young children Finland, June 9, 2015
Cleanliness, location and services

Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
10
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Report this review
Manu G. Couples Canada, June 8, 2015
our best hotel stay to date

location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
10
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Report this review
Leizl A. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Cool, clean & comfy

Location, staff & food
7.7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Viel J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
great food

superb breakfast buffet selections, locations and friendly staff
10
very satisfactory!!!
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 3402 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01