or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4127 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4127)
Sort by:
Lourdes A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Amazing stay with wonderful and friendly staff.

StaffPillowsBalcony
2
Staff and service are incomparable always ready to accommodate all our needs and follows up everytime we request for something. Proximity to Ayala mall is a plus as well.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, June 24, 2014
nice location, good service, expensive

location, room, buffet
7.7
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Great hotel and staff with good location :)

Staff, location, price
8
Pleasant stay in clean modern surroundings, staff courteous and helpful, great security at entrance
Allan S. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Wonderful stay.

The Hotel is really nice as well us the restaurant were we had our sumptuous Buffet Breakfast. The location is also good because it is very near to the mall.
9.7
AWESOME!
John P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
I really like this hotel! Great location

This hotel is clean and the staff are great! Location is the best
7
Great to stay at this hotel! As everytime i go to cebu i allways stay there!!
Manuel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
The location.is perfect and the staff are helpful.

location. value for money.
9.7
The best thing about Quest Hotel is its location.
Evangeline B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
fantastic one

close to amenities
9.7
My husband I had a very lovely stay in this hotel. We were acatually helped and assisted very well especially in the airport as they have a representatative in airport who was very accomodating because our luggage were missing for a day. this happened on the 19th June 2014.thanks to your lovely personnels..
Limuele I. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Great accomodation

accessible, friendly staff , nice accomodation
9.7
friendly staff and accomodating
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
good location - relaxing stay

location - staff - pool
9
regular stayer having tried similar price ranged hotels in the city - best value for money
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good Quality, Reliable Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Efficient
8.7
Stay was fine - staff professional, room was clean, internet access no problem. Breakfast was fine. Good quality business hotel, no problems recommending.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02