Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5714 reviews

3558 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Mark F. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION

STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
8.7
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.
Report this review
Stanley S. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2015
Great value

Clean, professional, location
9
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre

Great food, great service and excellent facilities
8.7
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Report this review
John W. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2015
Quest stay

Location price and service
9.7
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu
Report this review
Ester F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2015
love this hotel

clean, comfortable, great staff
9.3
Report this review
Ester F. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2015
great stay

great staff comfortable bed very clean
9.3
Report this review
Brian F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine

buffet, location,
8.7
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Report this review
Alexandra C. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.

Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
9.3
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Report this review
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy

location, food
9
Report this review
Peter T. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu

Location, staff and service
8.7
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 3558 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07