Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

jeffrey L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Mathias P. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
everytihng fine with that Hotel
This stay I was lucky, I got a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly. The Location is very convinient. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a clean and comfy stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Mathias P. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
every stay is a pleasure
This stay I got again a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly, as usual. The Location is very comfortable. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a nice stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Karl T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Staff, location and location
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Lara C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth the money
clean, friendly staffs, food
Awesome!
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Charlemagne C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel was clean, near the mall and staff were good.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Geoffrey M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overpriced for Rooms
Location, cleanliness, concierge
I believe it was overpriced for the room that only offered 2 single beds. I would have expected a minimum of a Queen Size bed. No breakfast was included in the high nightly room rate. The hotel location and cleanliness was excellent. The wifi was very good.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Alejandro S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good except . . . .
hotel condition/cleanliness, front desk service, location
Everything was a-ok except for housekeeping service/lack thereof. Room amenities like disposable dental kits, slippers, soaps are not regularly replenished. had to ask for them. Room service leftovers not dished out in a reasonable period of time thus resulting in smelly rooms.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

DENNIS H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good location very average hoitel
location, staff
just very average. shower was never hot nor was the pressure good. no face cloths or hand towels only 2 medium size bath towels I would consider iot about 7.8 on your scale of evaluation
Reviewed January 20, 2016

JOZALD T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
This hotel is perfect location when you visit Cebu
Perfect location, Hospitable staff, Value of money
We thought missing all the Sinulog 2016 activities but we managed to attend the most colorful and joyous festival on time... It's proximity to Ayala Mall is an additional factor for this hotel not to be granted too...
Reviewed January 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: