Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5446 reviews

3398 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5446)
Sort by:
Marc F. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2015
What we expected-very good

Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
9.7
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Report this review
Dirk B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Great!

Location, great room, breakfast
10
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Report this review
Lee F. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast

breakfast, price, location
10
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Report this review
Hazelle N. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Report this review
Vivian T. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price

Location, pool, service
10
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Report this review
Norielyn H. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
fantastic

Location, cleanliness and their food
10
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Report this review
Tim B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Holiday

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Report this review
Troy J. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.

Service, familiar staff, location.
9.7
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Jered A. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Good value for money

Good service friendly staff attentive staff
7.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Yonghua T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Location good staff and clean

Location good staff and clean
7.7
Good location, friendly staff and clean. Will go back again
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3398 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04