or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Ok execpt for noise

Pool friendly hotel staff reasanable priced
7
Unfortunatly the continuos noise from construction next door spoilt our visit somwhat they continued into the early hours. Security staff should be warned the some foreginers can understand the language and do not take kindly to be made fun of. The hotel staff were very freindly
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel with nice rooms

nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
9
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Decent accomodation at reasonable price.

Only 20 mins from the airport. Close to shopping and etc
8.7
Decent tidy room good fixtures and fittings nice swimming pool.
Scott N. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, near to convention center, rooms are abit small.
6.3
Ok.
Donald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8.3
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced

Pool, big room, friendliness
8.3
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!
Alwyn C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
comfortable stay close to Ayala mall

right beside ayala mall, clean and new hotel, good breakfast
9.7
we stayed here for one night with my parents. the buffet breakfast was delicious especially the longanisa and danggit! the hotel is quite new and the rooms are not too big but are clean. It is right across ayala mall so there are lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The price is also quite reasonable for its location and service. We would stay here again.
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Disappointing Due to Water Leak in my room

Design, Modern, Location,, Very Clean
7.7
A frustrating Stay due to water leak in my room, actually filling the whole floor. I had to change rooms at 1am, so not much sleep due to the fault. Also some of my personal belongings had become ruined. Disappointment becomes frustration due to an exhausting 36 hours journey time to reach the Quest I was given as compensation, free breakfast, free meal, free shuttle to Airport and offered a 1 night stay free with breakfast.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Good 3 Stars - Restaurant comments are pointless

Location. Service generally very good. Staff excellent.
7.3
I have stayed here a few times and do not wish to have the buffet breakfast which is far too expensive for my requirements. I have made several practical suggestions and even sat down with the manager of the Restaurant. A La Carte menu should contain cheaper items and not American Breakfast at the same price as the buffet. This kind of thin infuriates me and as a writer I react accordingly. It has been pointed out several times. The Agoda discount price is just about right. It is extremely dangerous to cross the road to get to the Ayala Mall without going via a circuitous route. Management and owners please do take note. The service and the staff are excellent. Management needs training.
Van J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Accessible and value for money

Clean, comfortable, accessible
9.7
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05