or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4138 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Marilou L. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Worry free...

Attentive and courteous staff, clean and safe
9.7
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Very nice.

Quality, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
My room and stay was very nice. My only problem was the air conditioner sounded like a hurricane was going on outside. Overall, I was very happy with the Quest hotel.
Leonard V. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
I had a great time

Affordable and centrally located at the malls restaurants and transportation
9
I had so much fun i enjoyed the pool their rooms and the other amenities
Boris S. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
Nice, comfortable stay

Hotel is near Ayala Mall. Clean, great staff
9.7
Friendly staff made the hotel stay very comfortable at the beginning and end of my trip
Peter A. Couples Denmark, June 17, 2014
Another great stay !

location, staff, hotel interior
9.7
It was as usual great... staff seems to even get better and better every time, so they go from great to even greater... Breakfast has declined a bit (no more sushi), however its still great... definitely recommended !
Rady A. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Good customer service, affordable accommodation pa

Good customer service, affordable accommodation packages, fast wi-fi service
10
How I wish they don't limit the use of their pool to 2 heads per room
Daesol Y. Groups South Korea, June 16, 2014
best ever!!!

clean, kind, and room condition
9.7
This hotel was the best hotel in Cebu, becuase the workers were very kind and careful, and the room condition was great, clean and cool. If I visit in Cebu again, I will stay there again and again. bye
John P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
always good at the quest

the staff location and clean
7.7
always a good stay at this hotel,i use it a lot.aaaaa+++++
Katherine Y. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Accessibility is the Key

Location, Food and Price
7.3
I went to cebu with my sister and our main intention for the trip was to eat, eat and eat. This hotel is very near Ayala Center Cebu which was very accessible to good food from Casa Verde, Starburst, Tablea and just a taxi ride away are CnT, Zubochon, Rico's, La Marea, Conchings and STK Paolito! Food cravings , solved!
Rady A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good customer service, affordable accommodation pa

Good customer service, affordable accommodation packages, fast wi-fi service
10
Good customer service, affordable accommodation packages, fast wi-fi service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08