arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Michael C.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.

Eduardo A.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.

michael H.
Canada
December 10, 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool

alfred N.
United States
December 10, 2015
clean
close to everything

marshall C.
United States
December 09, 2015
Nice Hotel, close to many restaurants
Clean room, location, friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay as it was in a nice area with a big shopping mall with food close by.

Jimmy M.
Philippines
December 09, 2015
THE BEST 3 STAR HOTEL EVER
COMFORT, SMILE, LUXURY
had a really pleasant stay at this place. a room attendant called Ulysses has been very helpful about maintaining the room's order and cleanliness!

YongHua T.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff

YongHua T.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff

Perry C.
United States
December 08, 2015
Courteous
1. Polite and pleasant staff 2. excellent food 3. new, fresh and clean facility
I felt safe and secure and found the staff to be honest and sincere. So close to Ayala mall and the taxis were recorded and monitored well.

Jennie R.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Feel good trip in Cebu
We remember Marco Polo gateway in Hong Kong
Very nice hotel 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼