or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4548 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4548)
Sort by:
Esmeralda R. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
More than what you paid for

New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
William J. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
good location

location
6.3
Clark H. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Ok

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, October 12, 2014
New managers

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Mario M. Families with young children Portugal, October 8, 2014
Cebu

Swiming pool,location and staff
9
Lucilen R. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Inconsistent

Location was great. Overall appeal was very bright, modern, beautiful.
7.7
Some staff were very friendly and efficient but others were flat and can even come off as rude. Some things we encountered: Check in ended up slow and confusing bec the front desk staff (female) thought I reserved a deluxe when I clearly paid for a Junior Suite. Someone else took over and took care of the confusion. She was charming knowledgeable and quick. The concierge was useless and the staff (male) assigned to it was not willing nor enthusiastic to help. In fact he sounded like he didn't know what he was doing there. In Tagalog we'd say, "dekorasyon lang" (decor only). The Junior Suite was small for what I would expect but I got the room on promo through agoda so I'm not complaining much. I ordered the 'fork-tender roast beef' but ended up getting a well-done super chewy steak. Sent it back after one bite. So disappointing. Breakfast buffet was a good variety but the flavors were so-so. Bottom line, our stay could've been excellent if not for the inconsistencies.
Rencel M. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Rooms, Food, Ambiance
10
Allen M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Clean, modern, convenient, safe

Safety, convenience to Ayala, comfortable
9.7
The hotel is literally a block of walking to get to the Ayala Mall. This makes food choices and shopping convenience very high. I got an jr executive suite on a deal and the price point for the room size was fantastic. The room had a separate living room with plenty of sitting space and a stocked mini bar. It also came with a half bathroom for extra convenience. The bathroom came with a shower tub and a separate shower, which came in handy. The bed was very comfortable. The only downside to my room was that the wifi was spotty 33% of the time. The hotel is very safe and take their security very seriously. The one restaurant in the place serves buffet and is a bit expensive, but has a very large selection of international food that tastes good. Hotel is guest friendly and check up on you after your guest leaves.
Anna S. Solo travelers Israel, October 7, 2014
Good and helpful staf

location- close to big Ayala mall. stuff- very helpfull always ready to help. good value for money.
8.3
We stay there for 3 nights. You have the Ayal mall just 5 min from there. Just 30 min. from the airport and 15 from central station bus. Stuff was ready to help with everything you need, esspesialy one man from consierge desk- (i think) can explain to you about everything you can do at this area and around the city. Check in time too long, breakfast .
Walter D. Couples Germany, October 7, 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall

service perfect, site near ayala, pool
8.3
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08