Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
very comfortable and friendly staff

taxi staff , friendly staff with gesture , location
8.7
the stay was good , price abit steep . lcoationis good but some construction is infront of the hotel. taxi staff making sure your trip on taxi is recorded for safe record. only house keeping short of provide floor mat.
Zachary D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very accommodating & great service

Flexibility, customer service, room comfort
8
After staying here for a few days, I took a trip down to southern Cebu and left my luggage with concierge. As long as you plan to return for a stay, there is no charge for storing the luggage which was very helpful. Also, I was stuck in Dumaguete when a storm came in and the ferries were all canceled so I couldn't make it on my originally booked date. The staff at Quest were very friendly and were able to push back my booking to the following day. This was extremely helpful! This time they put me on the 18th floor in a beautiful corner unit. However, the construction outside the hotel was so loud so it was hard to sleep. Also, the bathroom smelled for some reason, even though it was perfectly clean. Still, I recommend staying here.
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, breakfast buffet, security
8
Very comfortable, delicious varied breakfast buffet, decent location.
Emelie R. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2014
Luxurious, clean, comfortable

Luxurious, clean, comfortable
10
Very nice hotel with excellent standard allover. The staff spoke perfekt english and was very helpful and nice. Lovely swimmingpool area. Comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Huge breakfastbuffet with lots of different options to choose from.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
last day here @ this hotel...very sad

big rooms,clean,fast check in and out!
10
was really nice staying at this hotel and always will be.. the rooms are big and clean and its new.. the staff are so fast and friendly,helpful. easy acces to ayala mall,so close...
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
good and very convenient

comfortable rooms,very clean and friendly staff
10
This hotel should be a five star hotel just basing on the room cleanliness,size and amenities inside.. but they only have few amenities thats why they're not a five star.. but really clean,big bfast buffet,nice swimming pool,big rooms and designs..
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
A wonderful experience

Location, comfort, and high quality appearance
9.3
My wife and I actually did not experience this stay. We made the reservation for her sister and three sister's-in-law so they could process passport and visa requirements. They were ecstatic with the room, the entire hotel, and its proximity to a majority of the destinations they had to visit. The success of this long-distance attempt to give them some memorable leisure time, while transacting their business, makes my wife and I very happy.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
good stay but always need to request for floor mat

location , staff ,cold AC
9
the stay is comfortable with friend staff greeting when u are back to the hotel. location was good within walking distance to the ayala mall only complain is that since I am alone..they only gave me 1 towel and face towel. Missing floor mat too and request 3/4 of my stay there. that is the only set back
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with quality rooms and fine food

Quality rooms good dinning and friendly staff
10
Very relaxing experience, very quiet and the staff was very attentive. If I could rate this hotel a 10 I would do it. This was a very good bargain for the price.
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfy, Clean and Accessible

Rooms are clean and comfy bed, multiple electrical plugs is convenient, convenient electric kettle with minibar, accommodating and efficient staff, accessible place, ease of transportation
8
As always, it is very convenient and comfortable staying in this hotel whenever I am in Cebu. Great value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05