or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4163 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4163)
Sort by:
Evangeline B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
fantastic one

close to amenities
9.7
My husband I had a very lovely stay in this hotel. We were acatually helped and assisted very well especially in the airport as they have a representatative in airport who was very accomodating because our luggage were missing for a day. this happened on the 19th June 2014.thanks to your lovely personnels..
Limuele I. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Great accomodation

accessible, friendly staff , nice accomodation
9.7
friendly staff and accomodating
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
good location - relaxing stay

location - staff - pool
9
regular stayer having tried similar price ranged hotels in the city - best value for money
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good Quality, Reliable Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Efficient
8.7
Stay was fine - staff professional, room was clean, internet access no problem. Breakfast was fine. Good quality business hotel, no problems recommending.
Gusmao B. Families with young children France, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel.

Room Staff Location
8.7
Patrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Excellent accommodations for the money paid

Location to Ayala Mall Excellent staff Very secure
9.7
Overall excellent; even though it was somewhat noisy outside. But for the price, I could overlook the noise.
Marilou L. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Worry free...

Attentive and courteous staff, clean and safe
9.7
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Very nice.

Quality, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
My room and stay was very nice. My only problem was the air conditioner sounded like a hurricane was going on outside. Overall, I was very happy with the Quest hotel.
Leonard V. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
I had a great time

Affordable and centrally located at the malls restaurants and transportation
9
I had so much fun i enjoyed the pool their rooms and the other amenities
Boris S. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
Nice, comfortable stay

Hotel is near Ayala Mall. Clean, great staff
9.7
Friendly staff made the hotel stay very comfortable at the beginning and end of my trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07