Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5778 reviews

3593 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5778)
Sort by:
Alexandra C. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.

Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
9.3
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Report this review
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy

location, food
9
Report this review
Peter T. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu

Location, staff and service
8.7
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, Beds, location
8
Report this review
Kirby C. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2015
Convenient location for business travellers

location, location and location
6.7
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Report this review
John J. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2015
Wonderful

Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
9.3
Great
Report this review
Janice P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2015
sweet urban escape

location, good food, amenities
8.3
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2015
Great location

food, location, comfort
8.7
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Report this review
Da U. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2015
More like a business hotel

Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
9.3
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Report this review
Geraldine S. Families with older children United States of America, August 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, food, rooms, staff
10
I truly enjoyed my stay at Quest. The rooms were excellent, the service was professional, amazing food and location was awesome. I will stay there again soon.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 3593 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02