Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5696 reviews

3549 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Denmark, August 5, 2015
Excellent

service, location, comfort
10
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Andrew E. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Very Average Indeed

Location, Food, Price
5.3
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Report this review
Jaeyeol Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff

comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
8.3
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Report this review
Efren M. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .

Service..
7.3
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2015
Convenient location, Great staff

location, staff, breakfast
8.7
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Report this review
Dale O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant

Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
9.7
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Report this review
Sunny L. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2015
Strategic location and great staff

Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
7.7
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.
Report this review
Jon C. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu

1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
8
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Report this review
Jaemin S. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
10
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Report this review
Jon C. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Nice

good breakfast buffet
9
comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 3549 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04