or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4151 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4151)
Sort by:
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???

Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
7
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Mae C. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff

It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
close to the mall

mall, food and shopping
7.7
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Marieyan S. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
me at quest

good location, great service and well maintained.
8.3
my dad and i enjoyed it. gave us the perfect vacation
Shwe H. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Truley Outstanding

custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
10
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff friendliness, service and food
8.7
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9.3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Marie A. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9.3
Steven C. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Solid 4/5

Location, dining, staff performance
8.3
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
William T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking

Cleanliness, location, price
7
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07