My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Donald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8.3
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced

Pool, big room, friendliness
8.3
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Disappointing Due to Water Leak in my room

Design, Modern, Location,, Very Clean
7.7
A frustrating Stay due to water leak in my room, actually filling the whole floor. I had to change rooms at 1am, so not much sleep due to the fault. Also some of my personal belongings had become ruined. Disappointment becomes frustration due to an exhausting 36 hours journey time to reach the Quest I was given as compensation, free breakfast, free meal, free shuttle to Airport and offered a 1 night stay free with breakfast.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Good 3 Stars - Restaurant comments are pointless

Location. Service generally very good. Staff excellent.
7.3
I have stayed here a few times and do not wish to have the buffet breakfast which is far too expensive for my requirements. I have made several practical suggestions and even sat down with the manager of the Restaurant. A La Carte menu should contain cheaper items and not American Breakfast at the same price as the buffet. This kind of thin infuriates me and as a writer I react accordingly. It has been pointed out several times. The Agoda discount price is just about right. It is extremely dangerous to cross the road to get to the Ayala Mall without going via a circuitous route. Management and owners please do take note. The service and the staff are excellent. Management needs training.
Van J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Accessible and value for money

Clean, comfortable, accessible
9.7
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).
Walter D. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional

fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
8.3
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!
Kara M. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2014
Conducive for Staycation

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Our stay was short and enjoyable. It's a great city hotel. It's just right across the Ayala and you can hop on a cab to get to any point. We brought a car and the parking was spacious. We got the corner room and enjoyed the view and the lighting.
Yannick P. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Amazing stay in a good hotel

Comfort of the bed, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
8.7
I have probably never slept on such amazingly comfortable bed as I did in Quest hotel... They have a separate layer on top of the bed which makes it so incredible comfy... Rooms are very nicely decorated, love the style. Good TV channels. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Breakfast is good, plenty of seats, good variety. Big Swimming pool they have, altough I have not used it. The Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, this makes it so convenient, You can find plenty of stores, foods and stuff there... Internet works good too.
Gaius G. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Wonderful

Location, Cleanimess and polite staff
8
The room was big and clean. The staff were very polite and atteneded to requests.
Timothy L. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Good location close to business and it centers

Location, opposite shopping center, friendly staff
7.3
Mostly comfortable the rooms could be bigger. Good location with swimming pool and fitness center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01