Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4923 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4923)
Sort by:
De W. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.

Location. Breakfast. Pool
10
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Report this review
De W. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2014
We will be back

location, breakfast, swimming pool
10
When we arrived in Cebu all ferries to Bohol were cancelled due to an approaching typhoon, and we were forced to stay in Cebu for 3 days. We made a last minute booking and what a great choice it was! The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The room offered amazing views (through the rain) over the city. The buffet breakfast was amazing with a big variety of western and Philippino food. When the rain stopped for a while we enjoyed the big and clean pool. The hotel offers a great and affordable massage service-so good in fact we had it every day. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would need from shopping to many restaurants. Quest is a great hotel and I can reccommend to anyone. We WILL BE BACK!!
Report this review
Biljana V. Groups Sweden, December 30, 2014
Perfect stay!

Breakfast,pool, staff
9
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Report this review
Samantha C. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2014
Brilliant!

Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
9.3
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
stayed for one night

clean, convenient, new facilities
9.3
seems like one of the best in the area
Report this review
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel

Location, clean, simple
6.3
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Report this review
Jong D. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2014
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10min

Location, price, clean
8
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10 minnutes. The biggest shopping mall is just across the street and Casino, club, and etc are reachable within 5~10 minumtes by taxi
Report this review
Orson O. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great Xmas Vacation

Location, location, location.
10
Report this review
Evelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great

Location, staff performance, food
10
My family stayed here for the holidays. We had a great time. The staff were very accomodating especially the nurse who took care of my son when he had a fever that night. Breakfast was great. Wifi connection wasn't that good. Location is great!
Report this review
Giovie L. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Unpleasant stay

Location, pool, interior
6.3
It was the worst stay ever. The aircon was busted and they have to fix it at midnight and after it was fixed, aircon proper wasn't even working. It was inly in fan mode. Food was not good at all. Unpleasant stay indeed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06