Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3648 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Dongjin K. Groups South Korea, January 30, 2014
Great place for Reasonable Price

Clean, Friendly, and Comfy
9.7
The very best place for reasonable price. Morning breakfast buffet is not bad. Clean and comfy room. Might be Slightly small twin bed for big dudes.
Arnold V. Business travelers Afghanistan, January 30, 2014
centrally located hotel

the hotel has a good breakfast selection, new hotel and near the mall
10
check in was smooth. staff was accommodating. would reco to friends
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 30, 2014
i have a really nice staying at quest hotel

location close too the ayala mall good food nice pool
9.3
I have I nice staying in this hotel the food is superb speciell the lunchbuffe and nice swimmingpool good atmosfear
Joe N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
ALL GOOD

Location, value deal going on, good internet important to me for Phillipines
8.7
9 days, service staff top Shelf, Ayala Mall across street. Great for the land Malls.
Izzet G. Groups Turkey, January 30, 2014
wonderful location veryfriendly staff comfortable

location is very good rooms are comfortable enogh speedy internet connection
9.3
If you didnt saw cebu you didnt lost anything hotel was good but there is nothing in city only two shopping mall thats all
Peter J. Families with young children Denmark, January 29, 2014
Okay Hotel with swimming pool.

swimming pool bathroom central
6.7
It was a okay stay good central close to ayala shopping center. swimming pool good for kids
Manuel J. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Close to Ayala Mall & public transportation

Cleanliness, in Central Area & Close to major Mall
8.3
Good, can't complain and nice area to downtown and major mall. I just stay 3 days in this hotel I think it's an excellent place to stay in.
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
New hotel, centrally located

Quality staff, location, cleanliness
7.7
Staff was pleasant, rooms are nice and airy, functionnal. There's also a very nice swimming pool where one can relax
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and customer service
10
very satisfied and i enjoyed my stay
Ahmed O. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2014
Amazingly Superb Hotel!!!

Great Buffet Breakfast, friendly staff, excellent Concierge Service
10
Quest Hotel isn't a 3-star hotel....for the quality of service and the overall facilities of the hotel, i would have thought this is a 5-star hotel. Best buffet breakfast ever... My family loves the wide chair in the dining area. It's so comfortable. Staff were so attentive and polite... Concierge service was just amazing. They gladly took care of our luggages as we are too early to check-in. We will surely come back in our future trip in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03