Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4835 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4835)
Sort by:
Eduarda T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
I love Quest. Hotel

Food, clean, location
8
I love the breakfast buffet. Room is clean and wifi is strong. And ayala mall is so near
Jeffery S. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price

Location, Staff and Comfort
10
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Andreas S. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2014
Great hotel

Location. Breakfast. Service.
8.7
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Excellent hotel..is 4star...not 3star

Good Promo deals...nice pool...opposite Ayala Mall
9.7
Excellent rooms...and great price (if you get one of their Promo Deals)
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Cozy hotel

Location, Clean, Food
8
It was a nice hotel, located near the mall.
Cherryl J. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

clean, helpful and friendly staff
10
I stayed for 2 days and I am happy that I chose this hotel. It is clean and the staff are very helpful if I needed something. I did not avail with their breakfast because when we got there, the line was just too long but I don't have any problems with that since its location is close to the mall and other fastfood or restaurants.I will definitely stay in this hotel when I come back.
Simon P. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Location

Location comfortable and shopping
10
Hosung R. Groups South Korea, December 5, 2014
Not good
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lois M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Were to stay in Cebu

Pool Staff Room
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Ming-Hui H. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
nice hotel with good location

good location comfortable room and good variety in breakfast
9.7
The hotel is located close to Ayala center, so it is convenient food shopping and dinning. They upgrade my deluxe room to suite due to construction . the room is big and comfortable so I have no complain. When I use the taxi at the door the hotel staff will record the taxi no in case of complain which I think it is very thoughtful. In all it is a great stay at the Quest hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03