or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Masakazu H. Couples Japan, January 1, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price!

Price, Quality and Location
9
Stay was excellent! Very nice hotel for the price! Maybe the best value in Cebu! Only problem was the disorganized door staff that made you feel that you were in a 3 star hotel after thinking it was 5 star.
Peter J. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Location & Accommodation

Location & Accommodation
7.3
Helmut S. Couples Germany, December 31, 2013
Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall in C

Room design, value for money, bathroom
7.7
Pleasant and nice. Staff was helpful. Free parking.
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Great location

Loction, value for money, clean
7.7
This is my third or fourth stay at Quest and I will stay again. Although the housekeeping dept was kind of erratic in its service this time. I had to call every day of my stay to request for towels and toiletries.
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
i will stay here again

nice clean room,big bedmfriendly staff
7.7
stay there was ok,very bad wifi connection in room,very noisy some times
Catherine F. Business travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Just Okay..

The location, the cleanliness, and the staff
8
This is actually my 2nd time to stay in Quest Hotel. The first time I stayed there I was given a room with a Queen bed with a nice view. I wasn't so fortunate though the 2nd time around. This time I just got a small twin bed room with no special view. The water pressure of the room isn't so good, but nothing beats the location and accessibility. I'll still probably stay here again..
Peter V. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2013
The stay was very good, except the internet

Central point, good price, shopping mall very closed
8
The stay was very good, except the internet was not working the entire time. I was annoyed about it.
Roman C. Business travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
nice stuff and room is very big

food ,service and clean
8.7
its a near mall and great price for the money,, very much worth it to stay
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
comfortable room

nice bed,clean room,friendly staff
7.7
I will stay there again lots of kids in pool over the xmas holiday
Brendan L. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Good hotel, but low value f

Modern design and decor, Swimming pool, Good business centre
7.7
Good: Modern design and decor, Swimming pool, Good business centre, Good security, very clean & fast room service. Bad: reception staff were unorganised and asked for cash deposit when room was already paid, pool manager was rude, expensive hotel compared to others for the price I paid ($74 night). Good for couples or small group sharing a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01