Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5461 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Therese J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
No early check-in!

Location, value for money & room comfort
7.7
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Report this review
May M. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu

Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
10
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Report this review
Sean W. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Get what you pay for

Location, low cost
6.7
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Report this review
Simon W. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
great place to stay

location nice rooms and pool
9.7
overall great stay and value for money
Report this review
Kazumi Y. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2015
Clean and nice

Clean, Near SC.
7.7
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Report this review
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Convenient place...

Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
9.3
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien

location.....value. .....staff
10
Amazing
Report this review
Juan M. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
great!

accomodated me despite late check in
10
Great breakfast!
Report this review
Divinagracia T. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
great stay

value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
8.3
excellent
Report this review
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Drainage Issue
4
Smell in the room was unbearable. Hotel is located near to various malls. Breakfast was very poor. There is clearly a drainage problem in the hotel. The smell in our room was unbearable. When we complained they moved us straight away which suggests they already new about the issue. Unbelievable.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3406 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03