Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5026 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Great value hotel

Location, staff performance, room condition
8.7
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
The Quest Stay

beds. shower and location
7.3
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Report this review
John Y. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
Til next time

Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
8.3
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Report this review
Glenn C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price

Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
10
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Report this review
Christine W. Families with young children New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Good hotel on good location

Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
8
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.
Report this review
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Impressive

Cleanliness, location, amazing bed
8
This hotel is very close to Ayana Mall, just cross the road, pass the bus terminal and you are there. The room is very clean and spacious, i was specifically in love with the bed, its massive and very comfortable.
Report this review
Toni I. Couples Finland, January 5, 2015
Clean nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Best Quest.

Room. Staff. Service.
9.7
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Report this review
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
very nice hotel

location, staff and value of money
7.7
The staffs are very nice and attentive to our needs.
Report this review
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Our Stay

the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
8.7
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05