arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5901 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5901 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

sean C.
Philippines
November 03, 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.

Donald F.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.

Donald F.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.

Yusuke F.
Japan
October 31, 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.

Nilo D.
Australia
October 30, 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala

Emly C.
Philippines
October 30, 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.

John W.
United States
October 29, 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.

thierry R.
Switzerland
October 28, 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars

Roger L.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.

Edgardo R.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.