or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Maria S. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Good trip

Seafood pizza, room cost, buffet breakfast
9.3
The stay was good. However I think the single beds were a bit uncomfortable. The pillows were uncomfortable as well maybe because they were too big for the bed. But otherwise, everything was good. I loved it!
Guan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
fantastic!

near to ayala, clean and very fast in check in
10
the room was ready upon our arrival, the lobby very nice and comfortable. Front desk are always smiling and attentive to our needs.
Brian G. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Quick uneventful visit

clean inside, plenty of staff, close to shopping
5
wifi was slightly less than adequate. 3 bars is maximum I got in 2 different rooms. staff was nice and plentiful, but almost like intrusive.maybe some folks like this....I don't. certainly nothing special about this place... another over priced bed/room with way over priced stuff (food) to sell a traveler.
Pierluigi C. Couples Italy, February 22, 2014
Relaxing

Location, room quality, small but nice pool
8.3
Very good stay, no problems at all. Centrally located inside the ITcente all the malls are easy to reach. Good restaurant and very good staff.
Karissa F. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Great location, accessible to malls, nice staff

Location, access and staff
8
I wished it had bigger rooms. Rooms are so small, their bathroom has no bath tub
Dexter D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
had a great stay. very comfortable

comfort, price and location
9.7
I had a great time. I would come back again. This place is close to everything that cebu has to offee.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2014
great place in cebu

the food, location and staff
8
i go there frequently, and just love this hotel. the food is good, the rooms are clean and well furnished even if a bit small.
Ong X. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
good stay

affordable, clean and attentive staff
7.3
my colleague and I arrived at the hotel early in the morning (5am) and we really appreciate the fact that the receptionist gave us an early check-in despite their usual protocol. we are grateful for this gesture.
Lye Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Left to a world of our own.

Near to shopping centre, attractions and quiet
7.3
The staff were professional and very responsive. The hotel is very near the shopping centre. However, the menu for breakfast ought to be changed on a daily basis. Breakfast is a very important meal for hotel guest. To have the same variety of food on the subsequent day would make guests lose their appetite, that's my opinion.
Troy J. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Great location, comfortable room, exc service.

Great location, comfortable room, excellent service/staff.
9.7
Quest is our regular hotel that we stay at during our visits to Cebu. Always friendly and attentive staff, rooms are always clean, wifi excellent, close to Ayala Mall, no complaints. We will continue to stay at Quest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02