or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Alan G. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
Good but there are better ones...

The rooms, restaurant, and lobby was nice
7
It was nice, though some staff need more training on how to attend to the needs of the guest and respond fairly to guest request...
Philip D. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, Good location, nice room.
8
No complaints about this hotel. Staff was courteous. Premier Deluxe room is very nice and has a balcony where you can smoke, eat or drink. Very near Ayala mall, Banks, restaurants, entertainment etc. Good aircon. Metered taxis always ready.
Brad S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Disapointing

New, Clean, Modern
5.3
Cebu in general did not offer much. Attractions worth seeing are very far away. The airport is not close. The people are somewhat aloof compared to the rest of Phils. The hotel is new and clean. The staff are friendly and try hard. It is such a new hotel that mgmt needs to step in and fix the missing gaps. Room was nice but strange noises always coming from pipes, AC, outside. Brown outs, Cold showers..
John G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Did the job well for a short stay in cebu city

Easy, clean, efficient
6
Nice centrally located that did the job on my short stay in cebu city Room was clean and nice, not outstanding but above average Staff efficient and pleasant enough
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
I'm happy I chose Quest Hotel

beautiful hotel, hi-speed internet, close to Ayala Center
9
I only stayed for one night so next time I'm in Cebu City, I would stay here again. The room is lovely, tastefully decorated, excellent location (near Ayala Center and IT park) and clean (very important!). It has large glass windows so you can get a nice view of the city from your room. It has complete facilities, almost everything that you needed for a comfortable stay is there – cable TV, in-room safe, toiletries, towels, water heater for coffee and tea, and a mini bar (the food and drinks are not free). There are no bed room slippers though. I like the bed. It was big and cozy with white clean sheets which I really like so I had a good night sleep. I also like the hot and cold shower. No problems on the water pressure even though we're on the 16th floor. I had a very relaxing shower after a long day. I cannot comment on the food because I didn't avail of the room with breakfast buffet. I didn't try to eat at the restaurant either. Ayala Center was just right across the street so we had a lot of food choices. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends!
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 2, 2014
Greatest 3 Star Hotel

Interior, Friendl Staff, Security
9.7
Great hotel to begin with and I'd rate it 5 star almost given the value it delivered to me. The only poor thing was the internet where I didn't get good signals on the 14th floor. I had to come down to the lobby with my laptop to use the internet. Apart from that, this were really superb. Clean rooms, spacious, architecture etc and friendliest staff + security team.
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Great hotel friendly staff

Breakfast was good, clean room and fast checked in
8
Stayed here every time we go to Cebu its affordable and near Ayala Mall. I recommend this hotel.
Sandee S. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

good breakfast, location and service
8
Good service and courteous staff as always. Our room was also great and not cramped like other hotels. The breakfast is “sulit” which means value-for-money. Good selection and the dining staff were also very accommodating.
Joaquin C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great location, cool design

great location, cool design, amenities
9
We had a pleasant stay at Quest Hotel. It is conveniently located beside the Ayala Mall and transport hub. Its relatively new and had well-designed interiors - very cool and hip. From our room we had a nice view of the city. The buffet breakfast although not fantastic had a wide selection. I will definitely consider staying here again the next time I visit Cebu.
Jo B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Simple, spacious rooms

Just in front of the Ayala mall, Clean
9
It was good. Staff was ok. Swimming pool is just fine. Comfortable bed. The right place for shopping and just in the business center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07