or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4136 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4136)
Sort by:
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
So far so good

clean, well-ventilated and nice location
8.3
So far our stay were good, the location is near the shopping district like Ayala Mall but hard to go straight cos theres no pedestrian lane going to the mall. but the hotel itself were okay, room were quite small but its comfortable to stay.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Good Quality Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Good quality rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast and buffet lunch.
8
The Quest Hotel in Cebu City is a good quality hotel with a nice pool area close to the Ayala Mall. I would stay here again.
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Near ayala mall

Room, shower, pool
8.7
Minutes away from the mall
Laila M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
the rooms were nice but the breakfast not so good

the lobby is nice, security and cleanliness
6
It was a nice stay, nice linens and comforters but the breakfast was not good. Me and my sister don't like the the taste of the food serve in breakfast. its centrally located and near shopping malls so its better.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Germany, May 13, 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay

very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
8
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Frederick C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
JUST OKAY - hotel is getting old, and food sucks

close to shopping mall
5
i stayed at this hotel 2 years ago, back then it was good... and now, its OLD, there are water stains on the ceiling and walls, the shower leaks water to the rest of the toilet room, the furniture has lots of dents, even the water kettle is unsafe for drinking because the PLASTIC inside the water kettle is chipping into the water.. i think this hotel needs a major REVAMP otherwise it can't be called a 3 star hotel anymore. the food is just okay on the first day, but next few days it becomes yucky cheap food, but i paid for an expensive breakfast... its not worth the money
Capt J. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good and great buffet

Location,friendly staff and clean
7.7
I know Cebu well located to the mall and hotel was clean with good buffet. Maybe give locals better rates.
Elgin N. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good to relax and near the shopping areas

Near shopping areas and nice food.
8
Overall, it was good, friendly staff but hotel provided toiletries are as per request and not readily available when we checked in.
Rachel F. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great and value for money

location, reasonable cost, good food
8.3
I found the hotel and the service generally satisfactory. I had some problem with delay in ala carte service at its restaurant, but otherwise, food was good and they were kind enough to allow us to check out late given our late flight. This was my second stay here and I will be happy to stay here again.
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good location, just near to ayala shopping mall.

good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
9.7
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05