Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9.7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Mabel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9.7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Paul D. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9.3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Ophelia M. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Comfort

cleanliness, location
8
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Wonderful Staff

Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
9.3
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City

Location, Room Size, and Staff
9.7
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Danford M. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, good breakfast buffet, good location
9
Very good
Datu M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
My Quest in Cebu

cool clean comfy!
10
Good value for money.
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
Clean and nice located

bed, staff, food
9.3
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06