or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Jessica A. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
Average

Across a major shopping mall and dining places, easy access to public transport, courteous staff
7.3
Needs improvement- the power went out at least 3x each night of our stay. There was loud hammering for most of the evening, it was hard to get sleep. The owner might want to rename it REQUEST HOTEL because we had to call/ask for slippers, toothbrushes, and floormat (although these are free of charge). Pool was rather small, but well maintained.
Susan U. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Relaxing stay in Cebu

Quiet hotel, nice tv channels, nice bed
9.7
It was a relaxing stay, slept almost the whole of the first day, and everything was quiet. Satff are alert even at 3im the morning. Courteous staff and very accommodating.a definte return to hotel.
Iain H. Families with young children South Africa, March 30, 2014
Excellent value and great location

Location is great, staff are friendly and rooms are comfortable.
9
We stayed there for a week while catching up with friends and family. The hotel's central location right next to Ayala Mall makes it very convenient as a base. The room was good and the staff were friendly. I will definitely stay there again in the future.
Pablito P. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
The Hotel is good. They gave discounts voa agoda.

All other staff are good except for the font desk staff name Josh.
10
I had a bad experienced with the hotel front desk counter staff. And a rude staff. Josh needs to undergo orientation on how to handle customer assistance. For me he was rude coz i was standing infront of him waiting to be served. He was doing nothing and just keep on looking to the guy serving other client. Until i asked him.is ur counter open. He replied yes sir. I scolded him, how come you didnt served me and hes just looking to the other guy. I was embarrassed the he handled me. I reported it to the mgt. But, i will never go back to Quest Hotel. Thanks
John D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Ok execpt for noise

Pool friendly hotel staff reasanable priced
7
Unfortunatly the continuos noise from construction next door spoilt our visit somwhat they continued into the early hours. Security staff should be warned the some foreginers can understand the language and do not take kindly to be made fun of. The hotel staff were very freindly
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel with nice rooms

nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
9
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Decent accomodation at reasonable price.

Only 20 mins from the airport. Close to shopping and etc
8.7
Decent tidy room good fixtures and fittings nice swimming pool.
Scott N. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, near to convention center, rooms are abit small.
6.3
Ok.
Donald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8.3
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced

Pool, big room, friendliness
8.3
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04