Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5456 reviews

3404 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Salim S. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Great Place to Stay

the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
9
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Report this review
Donghyeok L. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2015
Very close to the Mall.

Location. Moring buffet . Accessibility to the city attractions.
8
Comfort. Close to the mall.
Report this review
Rosemarie U. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2015
always had a great stay, staff very friendly

the service provided by their staff
9.3
it was a great stay. It's my 3rd time now to stay at this hotel and every time I would go home to my hometown in mindanao from Singapore I always choose Quest hotel. Even my 5 year old son who travels with me told me he wants to stay in Quest hotel whenever we are in Cebu. The staff are really friendly and accommodating, the hotel is clean and in walking distance to Ayala mall. But the main reason why I always keep on staying in Quest hotel is their outstanding customer service
Report this review
Lena H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping

buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
8
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
This hotel a very good premise

Value for money , room standards , staff
9.3
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Report this review
Mauricio U. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
Great location

Location, buffet, staff service
6.7
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Report this review
Velneson S. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
very good customer service

customer service, location and value for money
8.3
very satisfied with everything, just walking distance to ayala mall and nearby restaurants.
Report this review
Josette S. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
9.7
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Annual trip

Friendly clean & location .
10
Wonderful as usual .
Report this review
Farah E. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu

Location, staff, room
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3404 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05