Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Edzel G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
accessibility, value for money, great breakfast

accessibility, value for money, great breakfast
9.7
great! although the room lacks small things like slippers, toothpaste/toothbrush. Anyway, that is minor. I will stay there again.
Lau S. Couples China, February 7, 2014
Nice

Good location, friendly staff, cozy room
9
Peter T. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, service and it is a new hotel
8.3
We are pleased with this hotel for it is located near Ayala Cebu business park. Very convenient to just walk across to the mall for restaurant and shopping.
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2014
Near of Ayala, nice pool

Location, pool, staff
8.3
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2014
Near of Ayala, nice pool

Pool, location, staff
8.3
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Fabulous stay, outstanding hotel

Excellent service from all staff, central location, comfortable rooms
9.7
One of the most courteous staffs I have ever encountered. Hotel was new, everything was so well organized, centrally located. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would definitely go back again and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the city.
Heeyoung K. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
reasonable hotel

super kind staffs, good bed, nearby shopping malls
10
really recommend to stay here. All staffs were nice and breakfast also not so bad that i've heard from some reviews. wifi was good, bathroom also good. the only bad point of this hotel is shower gel but it was nothing.
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
Overall Good

pool, location, friendly staff
7.7
We arrived early since we had a meeting at 10am on that same day so we are hoping that they can give us a room but unfortunately the room wasnt ready yet and told us to return around 1:30pm. The bed was comfortable but I wasnt impress with the bathroom: they should include lotion, disposable toothbrush, toothpaste, etc. Should replace all the towels since its obvious that its all old. But overall it was ok, since it was convenient to all the meetings we had in Cebu.
Chang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 5, 2014
modern, clearn, centrally located

location, room
9.3
I stayed here for 3 nights with my family, including 2 young kids. I would like to share the things I like here first: the convenient location, the coMfortable room, and thethe friendly staff. The location: It is only 5-minute walk to Ayala Mall, which can meet all you need from food to entertainment. And it is only about 15 minute ride to the cultural sightseeing area (Magellan’s Cross, less than 100 pepsos). The room: not very spacious, but clean, bright, cozy. There is no bath but a hot shower. The staff: very attentive, helpful. friendly. As for the breakfast, the hotel provide a wide selection of dishes, like other conference hotels do. Nothing very speical, but nothing bad as well. Generally speaking, I would recommend it to those who look for security, comfort, convenience, and modern desgin.
Bokyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2014
really satisfied

staff clearance location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03