Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4923 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4923)
Sort by:
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???

Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
7
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Report this review
Mae C. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff

It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Report this review
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
close to the mall

mall, food and shopping
7.7
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Report this review
Marieyan S. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
me at quest

good location, great service and well maintained.
8.3
my dad and i enjoyed it. gave us the perfect vacation
Report this review
Shwe H. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Truley Outstanding

custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
10
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Report this review
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff friendliness, service and food
8.7
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9.3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Report this review
Marie A. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9.3
Report this review
Andreas B. Groups Germany, November 23, 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
8
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Report this review
Andreas B. Groups Germany, November 23, 2014
Good Value for your money

Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
8
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04