My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3538)
Sort by:
Richars G. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Immaculate hotel with great service

Rooms, service, breakfast
9
From the moment you walk through the door the service was excellent. Room was beautiful and we had a great view of downtown area. Room is well appointed, big and clean with good minibar, comfy bed and TV with over 100 stations. Such a comfortable stay, we were made to feel welcome and all staff are so attentive. The breakfast would be in the top 3 I have ever had at a hotel! So much variety, quality foods - both eastern and wester cuisine with great pastries, fruit, egg options and local dishes.
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great service

Breakfast, service, accessibility
9.3
The room we stayed in was quite small and there was no separate seating area. The hotel is near Ayala shopping mall but it was a bit hard for us to cross the road from the hotel to the mall specially since we had our baby with us as there was no pedestrian lane near the hotel. These are the only downsides, other than that the customer service was great! The staff were pleasant, proactive & smart. The breakfast buffet was quite good. The f&b staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel in general was clean and well maintained. Wifi's free in the rooms as well.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Close to ayala mall

Distance to mall, room size, friendly staff
6.7
I found the staff at quest to be non intrusive and to be very helpful. The room had a funny smell and the shower water pressure wasn't strong and it would go from hot to cold by itself. Really close to ayala mall with endless dining options. Quite good value for money in Cebu.
Robert J. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Great hotel, best value for money in cebu

Location, clean and modern rooms, nice staff
7.3
I was here with my Phil girlfriend , we love this hotel, it is our second stay at quest, we booked room with a balcony again which is good to hang out & eat or have a smoke, this is a really good hotel.., the best value for money in Cebu
Gerardo Q. Families with young children Mexico, December 21, 2013
Good locate in cebu, just to rest 1 night.

Location, afforadable, gentile staff
7
The breakfast was not good. The location is good,close from pier's.
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
good location and clean room

locaton, room, staff
7.7
It was a nice stay, The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
Claire P. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Nice.

Location. Location. Location
6.3
Bobby A. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2013
awesome, good service and food was great!

new, affordable price, easy to access at the mall
9.7
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
nice comfortable room

big bed,clean room,friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there could be bit noisy at times from barking dogs,traffic,and screaming kids in hallways
Grace G. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2013
Good location

Very clean, nice comfy bed, close to Ayala shopping center
10
Staff are so friendly, walking distance to Ayala mall, very clean room and fast room service. It's worth for what I paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01