Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Stanley L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great experience, conveniently located

Conveniently located, clean rooms
8
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Very nice and comfy room with great city view

comfy, good value, clean
9
We arrived there after a long day in Bohol. This modern hotel just took our tiredness away. When we walked into the room with "woooow" night view welcomed us and felt super relaxed by lying on the comfy bed. The brekky was also good. Really good value :)
See W. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
The hotel is quite pack and room service is slow

Near Ayala Mall Shopping
8
The hotel was pack due to major conferences in Cebu City and it is almost fully booked. The Breakfast a good with a variety of food but the drinks cost are rather expensive becareful when you order just a simple drink like orange juice it can cost a lot. Otherwise the services are good by 4 star standards.
Josephine S. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
It was short but pleasant.

Friendly staff, good communication skills, and the hotel was centrally located
8
Our stay in Quest hotel was short but we had a great time.
Edward J. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
Enjoyable.

Friendly and attentive staff, quiet hotel, and reasonable room rates
9.7
It was a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly. However, the cable channels were lacking.
Edward J. Groups Australia, February 11, 2014
The staff is efficient and friendly.

location, friendly staff, and near shopping
9.7
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. However, your cable channels are so few.
Jihyun K. Couples South Korea, February 8, 2014
Pleasnat room and nice services.

Room condition, Location, Service attitude of employee
10
This hotel is located near Ayala mall. It's walking distances. We could easily enjoyed shopping. And all staffs were kind.
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2014
Superb stay

Staff,price,cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay. I will not hesitate to go back again.hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. For sure I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Aizza Y. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2014
Awesome

Free upgrade, Clean and cozy room, Accessible
9
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Not much complains except water is cold

Location and wonderful staff
6.7
Generally ok for the price. Location was great and staff very friendly and attentive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02