My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Amy L. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
I love this hotel because it's clean.

Comfortable bed, spacious room, Toilet has bidet
8.3
The staff are attentive, the linens and bedding are clean and immaculate, the comfort rooms are clean and free from molds or grout.
Leonard E. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
Accessible to Ayala mall

Clean, accessible to mall, new
7.7
The hotel room is clean, new,friendly staff, very acccessible to ayala mall,definitely i will come back
Mike G. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Not a Luxury Hotel, 3 stars only.

Pool, Housekeeping, Total no smoking hotel.
6.3
The good: 1. Pool is nice, shallow, warm 2. Four elevators, no waiting. 3. Housekeeping, young guys well mannered and service oriented. The Not so Good: 1. Bomb dog greets you on arrival. 2. Walk thru metal detector always Beeps, but no follow up. 3. Prepaid stay, yet to check in you have to have your Visa on hold for 1,000 pesos per night, or leave cash in same amount. 4. Small lobby, no coffee shop, no sundries shop, no Hotel Bar. 5. One dining room, service bar used as Hotel Bar. 6. Suggest taking Breakfast with room as ala carte Breakfast hardly serviced, priced incorrectly. Only bus boys on the floor, no waiters. Did not lunch or dinner there due to poor standards of service. 7. Small room, just big enough for smallest single beds. 8. Beds have comforter, no top sheet. Too hot under the comforter, too cold on top of comforter, slept with Aircon off to be comfortable. 9. Room internet, could not connect wirelessly, had to use hardwire. Very very slow connection. 10. Not an easy walk to Ayala Mall, busy street between. 11. Building is combination Business Offices (6 floors), Hotel (7 to 16?), and Condos on top floors. 12. Lighting in room is dim, switch for light hidden under bulb, had to ask assistance to turn off lights.
Baban R. Business travelers India, September 3, 2013
short but sweet transit stay. good Value for monet

cleanliness,comfort,luxury
10
Transit stay short but comfortable.The buffet dinner and breakfast was mind blowing.
Gary L. Couples Canada, September 3, 2013
New hotel with great staff

Staff friendliness; Comfortable bed, Close to Ayala Mall
8
My stay was very enjoyable and as stated the staff professionalism and welcoming ways was what stood out for me. The king size bed in our premier deluxe room was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff were fast and efficient. Good sized shower enclosure but no bathtub. I will definitely stay here again without hesitation however I do have a couple of complaints. Firstly, at the front desk there is a sign stating it is a non-smoking hotel, but there was a strong smell of smoke in our hallway daily, which also seemed to enter our room via the aircon unit very early in the morning. Only ate in the dining room once, which was breakfast on the day we checked out - I thought the food was ok but nothing special (fresh fruit was good) coffee was not hot, and no real cream available (not uncommon in the Philippines as I discovered). Also breakfast cutoff is 10 am sharp, so if you're a late sleeper you're out of luck. There is a newly renovated Starbucks across the street at Ayala Mall and they have real cream as they do everywhere. Many restaurant/bar options on the mall terraces which we frequented. Tip: Be sure to ask for a pool view room, otherwise you will have a view of the adjacent construction site. Special recognition to staff at the pool bar - two of the best service staff I have had the pleasure to deal with anywhere.
Joyce E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2013
excellent stay

centrally located, close to shopping center, clean
8
Laurie B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
recommend hotel

location, value, staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. Great location and very friendly staff. We will stay at this hotel again.
Rosnita A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable, convenience, relaxing

Location, convenience, clean
8
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2013
Location; shopping, Location

Location; Shopping, Location
8.3
This time I counted. under 1850 characters. Agoda will not let me rate this hotel for whatever reason
Samuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Relaxing stay..

location, accessibility, cleanliness
7.7
...great and relaxing stay...will surely book my next trip in this hotel. Near shopping areas and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05