or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4127 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4127)
Sort by:
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
value for money

Cheap and clean. Easy access taxi. Walking distance to nearby amenities.
8.3
Cheap and clean. Easy access taxi. Walking distance. A bit far to airport.
Jane J. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Over the top customer service

Extraordinary customer service, immaculate and pleasant room with great internet, convenient location for shopping and hospitals
9.7
The staff at this hotel is absolutely incredible, from housekeeping to managers; they are professional, kind and sincere, and truly provide the best service. We spent 9 days there while my husband recovered from a rather serious and unexpected surgery; unfortunately he was not able to leave as planned and when we could not extend our stay via the internet due to "sold out" status, the management permitted us to stay in our same room, at the same discounted rate, until he was well enough to leave. We had many "special requests" for almost every department, and always met with a smile and can do attitude. Better than my visits at 5 star hotels.
Junoh J. Business travelers South Korea, April 28, 2014
offered 60% discounted price

1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi
8.7
1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi
Jian L. Couples China, April 28, 2014
Very good hotel for a good price

Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff
9
Very clean and modern room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Hotel good located for shopping in the huge mall opposite the street. Swimming pool and outside area also good.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff

Centrally located , close to ayala mall and good restaurants
7.7
Have stayed at the quest hotel many times now, the staff are very friendly and wiling to assist the guests. The downside my wife and I see there should be more western style breakfast buffet.
Micaela T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Awesome!

Location, good service and friendly staff
8
I really enjoyed my stay here, will definitely come back.
Ken I. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
great value for money

centrally located, shopping mall right opposite to it, friendly staff
10
Food, location, staff and customer service were excellent. only gripe I had about is the Internet service which keeps dropping off at times. One time I want to book a flight for my mum and print the itinerary so had to use their computer. it's not cheap at P75 for half an hour and yet the internet was so damn slow I thought even dial up's faster than this. For the amount you're charging, there's no excuse for a damn slow internet and you're supposed to be a great hotel.
Patricia A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Great hotel,modern and clean

Great thing about this hotel is how close it is to Ayala Shopping centre. Although there's no clear path to get there, it is walking distance. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff are also friendly.
7.3
Leonardo T. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
its cool , clean and comfy.

its near the mall. near public transport. affordable.
7.7
very good.
Lu K. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Centrally located, nice staff and big room
6
It was my second time stay in this hotel. I was impressed when I stayed here 2 years ago and probably it was newly open at that time and everything was so perfect. However to my disappointment, I have encountered a couple of unhappiness with their service and staff performance. The reception answering was very slow and they didn't even set the wake-up call for me on my second night, bad WIFI and was told that they were encountering high traffic all the time. Breakfast was served with many sweet stuff and the reception staff was slow in doing their checking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05