Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2014
Superb stay

Staff,price,cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay. I will not hesitate to go back again.hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. For sure I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Aizza Y. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2014
Awesome

Free upgrade, Clean and cozy room, Accessible
9
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Not much complains except water is cold

Location and wonderful staff
6.7
Generally ok for the price. Location was great and staff very friendly and attentive
Edzel G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
accessibility, value for money, great breakfast

accessibility, value for money, great breakfast
9.7
great! although the room lacks small things like slippers, toothpaste/toothbrush. Anyway, that is minor. I will stay there again.
Lau S. Couples China, February 7, 2014
Nice

Good location, friendly staff, cozy room
9
Peter T. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, service and it is a new hotel
8.3
We are pleased with this hotel for it is located near Ayala Cebu business park. Very convenient to just walk across to the mall for restaurant and shopping.
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2014
Near of Ayala, nice pool

Location, pool, staff
8.3
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2014
Near of Ayala, nice pool

Pool, location, staff
8.3
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Fabulous stay, outstanding hotel

Excellent service from all staff, central location, comfortable rooms
9.7
One of the most courteous staffs I have ever encountered. Hotel was new, everything was so well organized, centrally located. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would definitely go back again and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the city.
Heeyoung K. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
reasonable hotel

super kind staffs, good bed, nearby shopping malls
10
really recommend to stay here. All staffs were nice and breakfast also not so bad that i've heard from some reviews. wifi was good, bathroom also good. the only bad point of this hotel is shower gel but it was nothing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04