Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

John W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

thierry R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Roger L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Edgardo R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

EDGARDO B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Always excellent and suits my needs
Location location service quality
Always good Always satisfied
Reviewed October 28, 2015

ma T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
excellent hotel
very respectable staff n employees
very good n wonderful
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Mary P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenience, safe and friendly staff
Wifi very good, food very reasonable but quality and service at par. Staff are very profesdional and helpful. Location very good
Enjoyable, i feel safe and the staff are the best. Well done guys!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Richie M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
My third stay
The staff
Absolutely fabulous
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Noelle J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

TREVOR D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth
Reviewed October 23, 2015