arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.6 Diomar A.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff

10 neil B.
Australia
May 30, 2016
good
very good

6 James W.
Canada
May 29, 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.

9.2 Bruno S.
Switzerland
May 29, 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.

10 Quoc L.
Australia
May 28, 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

9.6 Frank M.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

8 Youngsung K.
South Korea
May 25, 2016
good
good

10 Sylvi S.
United States
May 24, 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.

10 Edward G.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu

6 Caroline S.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.