Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5461 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Gunwoo M. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Great location

Great location, value for money, staff performance
9
Would stay here again.
Report this review
Sang K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
great hotel

reasonable price...clean...good location
9.7
low price good location near to some place clean
Report this review
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Quest Hotel still the best value for money

Pool, dining experience, security
8
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+
Report this review
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Nice hotel

staff, room, location
8.3
nice hotel but skip breakfast... eat somewhere else
Report this review
Ruth R. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Family Vacation

The bed and pillows. The staff. The breakfast buffet.
9.3
Report this review
Catherine S. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good hotel which has great value for money

Nice facilities, quality and comfortable rooms, accommodating staff
9.7
Report this review
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2015
Great option in cebu

Pool, location
8
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall
Report this review
Soledad B. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2015
Good Location.

Location, price, clean
10
Report this review
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
not what i expected

location, food and staff
9.3
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Report this review
Nidhal S. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall

Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
10
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3406 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01