or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4313 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4313)
Sort by:
Klid S. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Hotel staff barged into room ;no action fr mngt

Food cable cleanliness
7
Booking more disadvantageous coz no breakfast while could get same room at same price with free breakfast had we directly booked w hotel; disappointed w mngt's lack of action re hotel staff entering room while I was napping allegedly checking the room..(??!!). Had a much better stay the first time we stayed last Nov 2013 and buffet spread had more variety then.
Alma N. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Nice, clean, convenient

Ayala Center!
9
Best decision to stay in this hotel
Mikyong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2014
reasonable,good location and clean room

Location,clean,food
8
Reasonable place,but dont asked for massage service. Getting massaged on my bed was uncomfortable by unfriendly massagers called from outside. A staff from massage asked me to come down to receive a change,very rude
Elvin K. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Very good Staff

Friendly staff, good food, clean and comfy
7.7
Very nice!
Patcharaporn A. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Location Good

Location, Room , Clean
8
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, May 29, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.7
Eleanor L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Pleasant. The hotel is 18 story high just be aware

Affordable, very clean, quite, wide selection of foods.
8.3
Philip L. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Good food, clean, cool and comfy

Cool Clean Nice
9
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Disappointed

Close to shopping malls and restaurants
4
We arrived around 12pm and waited for almost an hour to be checked in. Nobody helped us carry our bags on our way to our room knowing i was with 5-10 year old kids. When we finally went inside the room, there were no towels. Check out time was 11am. A little early than other hotels. Noramlly check out time is 12pm. I will never go back to this hotel again. Poor service!
Mira E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice place to stay!!! Amazing

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Perfect location. Surely we will come back and promote to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06