Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Jeffrey R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
located beside the mall, value for money

location, modern and value
8.3
Accomodation is good. standard room is just for 2 persons, quite small no space. breakfast is good but it's almost the same food everyday. overall it's a good hotel, there are other better but more expensive. it's more of a business hotel
Diana M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Convenient, Affordable

Convenient, affordable, clean
5.7
Hotel was near where we needed to be and public transportation like taxis are easy to get. Clean hotel, friendly staff.
Dominic J. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Well-maintained hotel at the heart of the city

clean room, nice pool, near Ayala Mall
9.3
Overall, it was a good experience.
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
fantastic

close to shopping mall;new and clean hotel
7.7
i love staying in this hotel everytime i visit cebu.the hotel is clean,close to ayala mall and very safe...
Mariano T. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2014
Unfortunate

Clean, centrally located
6.3
Brian R. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Matthew G. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
poor internet overly friendly staff

location,view,swimming pool
7.3
stay was fair.staff tried to be helpful but overly friendly
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 17, 2014
quest hotel is i really nice hotel

good food good location close too ayala mall
9.3
its was very nice I stay there join the sinulog festival I nice plce close too evrything
Jennifer L. Couples Qatar, January 17, 2014
Wonderful

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.3
We had a great time! No time to wait to check in and check out. Room was big and bed was very comfortable. Fast wifi as well. The location itself was near to Ayala mall and some tourist attractions. We would highly recommend this hotel!
Yessy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
clean and worth it

clean, good value n strategic location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04