Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4699 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4699)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop

Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
Leslie T. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
greeat!

locatio, comfort, friendly staff
9.3
very good experience. great location. unbeatable
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Good Location - Poor Internet

Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
7.7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great staff.

location, service, pool
8
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
excellent hotel

pirce, location, staff
8
excellent hotel, great price for the comfort and location
Yeongsang P. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2014
comfortable hotel

location clean reasonable price
8
Mijin H. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2014
Good

Good location for shopping and food and transfortaion
8
Very good location and good room service massage.
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
good standard hotel

close to malls, food and transport
8
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Mark J. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8.7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03