Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5028 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5028)
Sort by:
Marie A. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9.3
Report this review
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff friendliness, service and food
8.7
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9.3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Report this review
William T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking

Cleanliness, location, price
7
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Report this review
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Nice stay

Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
8.7
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Report this review
Mac R. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Safe and Awesome stay

Location, Safety and Service Delivery
10
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Report this review
Steven C. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Solid 4/5

Location, dining, staff performance
8.3
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Report this review
Andreas B. Groups Germany, November 23, 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
8
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Report this review
Andreas B. Groups Germany, November 23, 2014
Good Value for your money

Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
8
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Gregoria W. Groups Germany, November 22, 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet

Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
9
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C01