or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 24, 2013
Nice ,Location,Ayala mall

Bed,Location,security
7.7
It was our second try,so all is good,security with dogs who check for bombs and drogs litle slow check in as usual in this place,the rooms are ok ,but the minibar is way out to expensive 140Pesos for a small beer ,huh cost about 35 in the 7 eleven
Viljami T. Families with young children Finland, December 24, 2013
Excellent location and good value for money.

Location, service, pool.
9.3
It was nice.
Robert G. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Return Customer - Why not ?

Clean, Comfortable, Good value
8.7
Very comfortable stay, comfy bed and quiet overlooking the pool. Food is good quality and reasonably priced. Awesome conveience to Ayala Mall which offers plenty of food choices and shopping. Gym however terribly inconvenient (only able to use 6-9am and 5-10pm), but well maintained with good equipment. Anyway as mentioned I'm a return customer so happy to recommend and will stay there again myself.
Richars G. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Immaculate hotel with great service

Rooms, service, breakfast
9
From the moment you walk through the door the service was excellent. Room was beautiful and we had a great view of downtown area. Room is well appointed, big and clean with good minibar, comfy bed and TV with over 100 stations. Such a comfortable stay, we were made to feel welcome and all staff are so attentive. The breakfast would be in the top 3 I have ever had at a hotel! So much variety, quality foods - both eastern and wester cuisine with great pastries, fruit, egg options and local dishes.
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great service

Breakfast, service, accessibility
9.3
The room we stayed in was quite small and there was no separate seating area. The hotel is near Ayala shopping mall but it was a bit hard for us to cross the road from the hotel to the mall specially since we had our baby with us as there was no pedestrian lane near the hotel. These are the only downsides, other than that the customer service was great! The staff were pleasant, proactive & smart. The breakfast buffet was quite good. The f&b staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel in general was clean and well maintained. Wifi's free in the rooms as well.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Close to ayala mall

Distance to mall, room size, friendly staff
6.7
I found the staff at quest to be non intrusive and to be very helpful. The room had a funny smell and the shower water pressure wasn't strong and it would go from hot to cold by itself. Really close to ayala mall with endless dining options. Quite good value for money in Cebu.
Robert J. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Great hotel, best value for money in cebu

Location, clean and modern rooms, nice staff
7.3
I was here with my Phil girlfriend , we love this hotel, it is our second stay at quest, we booked room with a balcony again which is good to hang out & eat or have a smoke, this is a really good hotel.., the best value for money in Cebu
Gerardo Q. Families with young children Mexico, December 21, 2013
Good locate in cebu, just to rest 1 night.

Location, afforadable, gentile staff
7
The breakfast was not good. The location is good,close from pier's.
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
good location and clean room

locaton, room, staff
7.7
It was a nice stay, The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
Claire P. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Nice.

Location. Location. Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07