or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3915 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3915)
Sort by:
Pankaj G. Solo travelers India, February 3, 2014
Excellent Stay In Cebu

Swimming pool, location, Amazing Staff
10
This is an excellent hotel in cebu. Centerally located. Best hotel in cebu. Nice clean rooms and amazing staff performance. Swimming pool was excellent. overall i am very happy staying here.
Dashul C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
good location but!! small room & poor room service

location, shopping, free wifi
5.3
location was very good which is very close to ayala shopping mall. but poor room condition. worth for the budget. too many kid @ the swimming pool even it was for adults. i'd rather pick other hotels next time.
Robert L. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
very good customer service

proactive service of staff, clean rooms, good location
7.7
I was very happy with the service of the staff here. also, the rooms were quite large and clean. would definitely try this place again
Ednardo J. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
nice!!! :-)

very close to Ayala Center Cebu, kind & respectful staff & clean room
8.3
My first day of stay fell on the day typhoon Basyang visited Cebu, i felt secured that i stayed at Quest Hotel. The second day, my family arrived we had a nice stay at the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Great staff friendly and helpful

Location close to shopping great local restaurants
10
We have stayed here before. We will stay here again. The staff is excellent and the morning buffet well worth it. The hotel is a cross the street from a large mall for shopping.
Heejung A. Couples South Korea, February 2, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, kindness, near by ayalamall
10
very goooood
Scott B. Families with young children Canada, February 1, 2014
Great hotel, stayed several times

New building, friendly staff and reasonable price
9.3
We always enjoy staying with our friends at the Quest Cebu
Hyun H. Business travelers South Korea, February 1, 2014
location is good

location is good
6
it was quite good the price is reasonalbe and location is really good all staffs are very kind and accommodating
Florencia F. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Pleasant, dependable, clean.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
9
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Great stay, recommended

Location, staff, comfort
9.7
Great stay here, the staff are fantastic. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the pool is nice. Next to a large shopping mall and a short taxi ride from anywhere in the city. I felt safe when the hotel staff got us taxis and helped sort the destination. Will definitely stay here again. Really good value for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07