or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Ashwin S. Business travelers India, December 11, 2013
Very good value for money

cleanliness , price , service
10
Very friendly staff , always willing to help and accomodate. Really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean
Melissa L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good and comfortable Family stay

Staff Service, Comfortable Room, Clean
9.3
Good and clean experienced. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Feel comfortable when staying at the hotel.
Richard J. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
It was good.

food buffet cleanliness location
8
It was fine.
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, comfortable bed and affordable price
8
I liked the place, iy wasnt crowded. Nice rooms, affordable price, friendly staff and most of all clean.
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
TERRIBLE MUSIC !

Staff, Food, Location.
8
This stay was an improvement on my last one, the internet connection was better but I expect only because of the room location. The food here is excellent as are the charming and friendly staff, the room is good but rather small. The ambient music everywhere is dreadful rubbish, tired old Christmas songs played loudly 24/7. Why do these hotel owners patronize their guests with this nauseating experience? Do they play, 'Santa Claus Is Coming Into Town' in their own homes all the time at loud volume, I rather doubt it. Same in the shops and the malls here, boring American music from decades past playing constantly, impossible to avoid. Wake up hotel owners, it's 2013 and we have our own music systems if we are so pathetic that we must have music playing throughout the day and night. I should love to experience a quiet hotel, one without music where conversation is untroubled and no noise pollution.
Robert G. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
nice clean hotel

staff the food the swimming pool
8
i had a nice stay in this hotel the only bad thing for me was the bed gave me the worst back ache in any hotel ive stayed in,dont know why,great food next to the mall,for great shopping,a busy popular hotel,sort the beds out please and ill be back
Neshamah J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Just right

Centrally located very near ayala and party place
5.7
It was just right! I was treated like a working girl by a duty guard its because I dressed up very sexy. That duty guard asked my ID when I am about to ask for a cab going to crossroads the bloody hell he is! I almost stayed a week in this hotel andhe really never recognized me going in and out!
Josephine G. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Not so clean

good location
6.3
One of the rooms has this 'used' cotton buds on the floor when we entered. Is it just me? The room has no toothpaste and tooth brush, there was only 1 soap given. Towels were closed to being damaged, though cleaned.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
our stay was memorable

luxurious, comfortable and convenient
10
very comfortable and relaxing, ayala mall is just across, we can easily commute
Adam T. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
EXCELLENT ATTENTIVE STAFF

Attentive Staff, Close to Ayala Mall, Great View
9.3
I arrived with an injured foot so could not walk. From the first moment until the last I was well taken care of by attentive staff (especially Francis the Concierge) who wheeled me around, took care of my luggage and arranged my meetings. Likewise the telephone operator, Maria, also arranged for Ayala Mall to lend me a wheel chair and made sure I arrived there via the hotel shuttle safely. Quest is an excellent hotel because of its staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05