Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4809 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4809)
Sort by:
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean, Convenient, Friendly
8.7
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Good Location

Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
8.3
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Elamaaran B. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Stay at Quest, Cebu

Good location, affordable rates and friendly staff
8.7
It was a good stay. Near the Ayala shopping mall, good security and cleanliness.
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Location

Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
9.3
Perfect!
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
clean and comfy

clean and comfy
10
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, October 2, 2014
The best in Cebu

Food, Location, Services
10
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Torben B. Couples Germany, October 1, 2014
Hungry staff

pretty much nothing
2.3
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Extension of previous stay

Nothing changed to previous comments
8.3
Miriam G. Business travelers Italy, October 1, 2014
feel good

staff,location,colours
9
Good
Danny R. Groups Australia, September 30, 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda

Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
10
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06