Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Kristine B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
wholesome

clean, nice buffet, nearest to mall
7.3
we expect Deluxe is good for two adults plus one free child, and the bed was veeeery narrow/small. we had a worse sleep in our stay. The bed so small for an occupant. Hope you will changed the bed a bigger one 42 size....
Gisele S. Families with older children Brazil, January 4, 2014
confortable

Decor, location and food
7.7
It was nice, the hotel is new and staff were very frendly. The Gym is runned by third parties so there was no water available. the rooms are very small. I was kind of worry about all security thing they are very carefull about security but not only in the hotel also all over the city.
Syed S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent service, great location, nice pool servi

Staff service, location and large size room
8.7
We were very impressed by the quality of hospitality that we enjoyed while staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance from the main shopping center " Ayala center" mall. The security of the hotel is at highest standard and the room was clean and very comfortable to live in. The pool was on higher floor so that u can enjoy the city view while enjoying ur beverage.
Josie I. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
Convenient to get around the city

Location, value for money
8
Quest hotel was fine. The staff were friendly. However, I stayed in the hotel for 10 nights and in my 3 nights, my sheets were not changed, I have to phone housekeeping for it to be done. Everyday other day, I willleave a note for them to leave 2 towels and at least change my sheets.
Bokyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2014
so clean and reasonable price

staff clean location
9.3
David H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
worth every penny. great location

service, price, location
10
We had a great time, they treated us very well. the breakfast buffet was excellent, nice swimming pool. great service. great location.
Lei R. Families with young children China, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel

View bed decoration
8.3
Desmond M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
briliant hotel to stay at

Breakfast, staff, position
10
Very enjoyable Hotel, excellent service, Good position to shoping
Matthew G. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
poor internet in room

locatio,location,location
7.3
very poor internet in room. The location was good. The swimming pool was nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I found the room service food quality poor as the rice had to be returned as it was either cold or not cooked well.
Masakazu H. Couples Japan, January 1, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price!

Price, Quality and Location
9
Stay was excellent! Very nice hotel for the price! Maybe the best value in Cebu! Only problem was the disorganized door staff that made you feel that you were in a 3 star hotel after thinking it was 5 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02