Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5456 reviews

3402 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clealiness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Lary P. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
my valintime

comfort, terace, surcuity
9.7
I enjoyed everything just wish they had coke instead of some fruit drink
Report this review
Leslie N. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Cool Clean & Comfy Hotel

Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staffs, CoolClean&Comfy
8.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Gonzalo T. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
clean hotel

value, location, clean
9.3
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
Report this review
Lian W. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
Terrific and good service

Location Service Room
10
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Report this review
Raymart A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price

Room, price, and location
8
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.
Report this review
Francis L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Worth it

Everything
10
All worth it
Report this review
Chanmi P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2015
satisfied everything

location, staffing, hospitality
10
100% satisfied. perfect location for shopping and dining, great staffing(everyone & 24 hrs kind hospitality, love their greeting, right hand up to heart. love it!!!) as a conference center as well, wifi access was the best ever during 4 different hotels in phil for 2 weeks. swimming pool also easy to approach, not much wide or deep-still enough to enjoying and drinking in the poolside bar. food(breakfast in buffet) was absolutely great!!! comparing with other hotel, one thing that I admired was widen cushioned chair(really feel comfy to enjoy the food) and hot chocolate(real dark deep-flavored, keep warming in separated heater) highly recommended!!!!
Report this review
Rizalito M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Good Location

Location, Food, Staff
7.7
The was good, due to the location of the hotel. It's near the mall and accessible to the places for city night life. Breakfast food was also good. Staff was very helpful, was requesting for a wine opener at late night, and they we're able to provide it with prompt response.
Report this review
Joseph C. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Average Hotel, Needs Improvement

Location, Swimming Pool, Cleanliness
6.3
It was quite average in terms of amenities and service. Staff professionalism needs more work to meet standard hotel hospitability and courteousness. Location was significantly key. Breakfast buffet was okay but needs more quality selection.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 3402 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07