or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
A hotel close to a very nice shopping mall.

comfy mattress, relatively quiet, and safe.
8
The near by construction interfered in morning sleep-ins. The staff was helpful in helping me find places to eat. Guests share the gym with the residences and the times when the gym is open is limited. The area is safe and shopping is close, right next door.
Suyeon N. Business travelers South Korea, January 27, 2014
very nice hotel.

near ayala, cheap, clean
8.7
Eleanor Q. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Convenient,

Comfortable, clean,convenient
8
Did not have enough time to check out hotel facilities as I checked in late and checked out very early.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast, good customer service
10
everytime i stayed with this hotel i enjoyed my time..i will book to this hoel again in the future
Vivian G. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Quite OK

Location, Cleanliness, Fast Room Service
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights and room rate is very reasonable for its location and modern facilities. Hotel is quite new and really clean. Its a very short walk to Ayala Mall, literally cross the street. The only complain we had is the service for the restaurant- not very good and not attentive crew and the sound proofing of rooms. U can hear people talking at the other room. Genrally ok and can recommend to other people.
Alastair W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Nice room but noisy outside

Clean room, good shower, comfy bed.
7.3
Room was fine, but lots of construction outside made it very noisy.
Rene V. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Centrally located, reliable WiFi & good breakfast

Wifi, breakfast, and comfortable bed
8.7
I am glad that the speed of the WiFi had improved since the last time I stayed here. Better selections in the breakfast hotel.
Charles N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Very Comfortable and convenient for the money

The interior feel of its look, the quality of the room appearance, service by staff.
9.3
My stay was very enjoyable and gave me the feeling of being treated as someone special. Staff was very respectful and attentive. I enjoyed the large rooms and the comfortable beds and bathrooms. I always enjoy my stay at Quest and make it a point to stay there. It is so convenient to the malls and attractions and provides a secure environment that relaxes me every time I stay there. It has a very lush atmosphere that is very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this hotel for staying in Cebu.
Monica E. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

I liked the location, the friendly staff and very comfortable beds!
8.3
William A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
It was a wonderful time.

The price. The comfort. The Staff.
10
We were in Cebu for 9 days to celebrate Sinulog and to meet old friends. We hop from one hotel to another depending on our itinerary. We ended at Quest for our last day as it was the closest to the major malls in the City. The staff hospitality they have shown us was incredible. They were all friendly. When I ask them if it was possible that I could extend my stat for a for hours as the flight only leaves after 7pm, the guy from the front desk immediately arranged a late check out for me -free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07