arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Fook Y.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.

10 gregory M.
United States
July 24, 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive

2.3 steve W.
United Kingdom
July 23, 2015
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.

9.7 mervyn Y.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2015
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city

9.3 Andrea H.
Philippines
July 22, 2015
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.

9 Galven M.
Philippines
July 22, 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(

10 mylyn G.
Philippines
July 21, 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible

10 Cecil I.
Finland
July 21, 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.

10 Cecil I.
Finland
July 21, 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.

8 claudette T.
Philippines
July 21, 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms