Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5696 reviews

3550 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Edmon B. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Clean comfy convenient

Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
9.7
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Report this review
Lerma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2015
clean & comfy

rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
9.3
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Report this review
Jason A. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Awesome staff 👍

Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
8.7
I feel so welcome :)
Report this review
Robert A. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Decent Hotel

Buffet
7.7
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Report this review
Korina B. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Great hotel

comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
great hotel, good location.
Report this review
Viel J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
my official home in cebu city

location, service, comfort
10
superb!!!
Report this review
Maria M. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke

location, staff, food
7
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Report this review
Jaime R. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Great place

Location, rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Report this review
Christian W. Groups Switzerland, April 22, 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable

good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
9.3
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service

Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
8
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 3550 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07