Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5779 reviews

3598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5779)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Another happy Cebu visit

Location,food,Wifi
10
We have stayed here many times and love the Quest. Excellent value for money and centrally located. Will be back there again in May 2016.
Report this review
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Price, staff, location
9.7
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Report this review
Hermelinda B. Groups Australia, May 20, 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!

Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
7.3
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Report this review
Beatriz B. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2015
Great Stay with Family

accessible, clean and great staff
8.7
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money
Report this review
Brendan C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
Pretty Awesome

Food, Bed, Wifi
9.7
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Report this review
Dario J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement

clean room, good food, large room
5
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Report this review
Timothy M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
good place for a few days

location
8.3
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Report this review
Gareth H. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
It's ok

Shower was cold
3.3
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2015
Quest Hotel

Cleanliness, facilities
8.7
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Report this review
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Quest Cebu City

Location, Room,
9.7
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3598 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01