Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Roman C. Business travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
nice stuff and room is very big

food ,service and clean
8.7
its a near mall and great price for the money,, very much worth it to stay
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
comfortable room

nice bed,clean room,friendly staff
7.7
I will stay there again lots of kids in pool over the xmas holiday
Brendan L. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Good hotel, but low value f

Modern design and decor, Swimming pool, Good business centre
7.7
Good: Modern design and decor, Swimming pool, Good business centre, Good security, very clean & fast room service. Bad: reception staff were unorganised and asked for cash deposit when room was already paid, pool manager was rude, expensive hotel compared to others for the price I paid ($74 night). Good for couples or small group sharing a room.
Mia L. Groups Denmark, December 28, 2013
Nice, professional hotel - very serviceminded staf

breakfast buffet, staff, rooftop pool
9
Very nice hotel with a great rooftop pool. The staff is extremely helpful. Make sure to order the breakfast buffet - you don't want to miss it.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
It was OK

near AYALA MALL,attentive staff,nice buffet
8
it was ok but this time we book a cheaper room and the room that they give to us was not nice..Its like theres a connecting door to the next room and we didn't really like that.. Thats why we change to another room ..it was not so clean..
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Was amazing!

cleanliness,hotel staff attentiveness,great bfast buffet!!!
10
It was really amazing but we arrived there so late .. We didnt enjoy our nice room so much..it could've been the nicest room ever been but we arrive the next day morning already! But love the great breakfast buffet and how the staff help US
Francesco G. Solo travelers Italy, December 27, 2013
A great valueHotel

Amazing,fantastic staff
9.3
The hotel was really great,clean and staff very kind. I had a fantastic Massage in the room. I highly recommend this hotel to all.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Very nice place to stay

Location clean and comfortable
8.3
Very comfortable clean and a good location. The food is very good and a lot of it. Friendly staff and helpful.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Nice place to stay

Location clean and comfortable
8.3
Very clean and comfortable with a good location for the mall and shopping. The rooms are nice and its a new hotel.
Gloria R. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
Awesome, perfect for business and pleasure trip!

location, room and staff!
8.3
Great family bonding, family members can easily converge due to its location. The hotel staff were also very friendly and helpful. FO and Reservation is attentive and very efficient considering the high season. Wifi is a bit slow and the parking is confusing due to elevator transfers. A hotel representative should take charged in explaining this to hotel guests. While hotel location is very closed to Ayala Center, hotel should offer scheduled shuttle service to SM shopping mall to complete the shopping experienced! Overall, it was a great stay and will surely come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03