or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4138 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Van J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Accessible and value for money

Clean, comfortable, accessible
9.7
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).
Walter D. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional

fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
8.3
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!
Kara M. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2014
Conducive for Staycation

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Our stay was short and enjoyable. It's a great city hotel. It's just right across the Ayala and you can hop on a cab to get to any point. We brought a car and the parking was spacious. We got the corner room and enjoyed the view and the lighting.
Yannick P. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Amazing stay in a good hotel

Comfort of the bed, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
8.7
I have probably never slept on such amazingly comfortable bed as I did in Quest hotel... They have a separate layer on top of the bed which makes it so incredible comfy... Rooms are very nicely decorated, love the style. Good TV channels. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Breakfast is good, plenty of seats, good variety. Big Swimming pool they have, altough I have not used it. The Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, this makes it so convenient, You can find plenty of stores, foods and stuff there... Internet works good too.
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
trtegically located hotel with good service

Location, service and security
8
Hotel is strategically located near to Ayala mall which is about a 5 minutes walk. You would be able to find a varieties of food including local filipino food in the mall and there is a particular one which is good and always full. Staff are friendly and helpful in the hotel and there is a security check every time you entered the hotel. Taxi services are convenient and readily available right in front of the hotel and all your trips will be recorded by hotel staff including the taxi registration no. Overall we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Theresa A. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
very good

friendly staff,clean rooms, nice beds
9.7
superb hotel
Gaius G. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Wonderful

Location, Cleanimess and polite staff
8
The room was big and clean. The staff were very polite and atteneded to requests.
Timothy L. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Good location close to business and it centers

Location, opposite shopping center, friendly staff
7.3
Mostly comfortable the rooms could be bigger. Good location with swimming pool and fitness center
Mark K. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

value for money, good breakfast and location
8.7
Me and my wife stayed in this hotel for 2 days. It was a nice experience as check in and out were fast. They have a good breakfast buffet with wide variety of food choices. The hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk from nearby Ayala Mall. Its actually 3 star hotel but with 5 star amenities. Staff performance was also superb as we were accommodated for or late check out request. Overall, it was a nice hotel to stay in Cebu.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
very comfortable and friendly staff

taxi staff , friendly staff with gesture , location
8.7
the stay was good , price abit steep . lcoationis good but some construction is infront of the hotel. taxi staff making sure your trip on taxi is recorded for safe record. only house keeping short of provide floor mat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07