or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Ning D. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Wonderful hotel right across Ayala Center

Right across Ayala Center, great breakfast buffet, wonderful staff
10
This is my second time to stay at Quest Hotel, so far i have not been disappointed. The staff are as courteous as ever, from check in till check out. The food is superb. Great breakfast buffet, lots of food to choose from. The room is very clean, bed is comfy. The kids had a lovely time swimming in the pool. Good value for money. This is the only hotel ii will be staying whenever i travel to Cebu.
Fe A. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
too short, enjoyed visit to the basilica

affordable, attentive staff, great location
9.3
enjoyable, i like the security checked as soon as you enter.transportation is available rightaway.
Maricris C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great facilities, attentive staff, affordable
9
We had a great stay because the hotel is so good but very affordable. Staff are friendly & accomodating. Hotel location is at city center, near the shopping areas & tourist spots. We also enjoyed the outdoor pool.
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Surprising

good location,
10
I finally found a nice hotel in Philippines. This hotel is relatively new. Just walking distance to Ayala mall. I did not eat there when I was informed that the buffet breakfast was $18 US. Never had a breakfast that good. This is probably why I just booked only the room originally. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was great.
Wai Y. Groups Canada, October 27, 2013
Great Hotel in Central Cebu

Good service, excellent location and spacious Room
8
The hotel is very modern design and the staff service is especially good. They are very attentive and with a touch of sincerity. The room is very spacious of high quality of such pricing. It is closed to everywhere, esp. a large shopping mall just within 10 mintues walk, you can find all sorts of food and resturants there. I left my swimsuit in the hotel room and they kept them for me and would arrange posting it back to my hometown ~
Craig D. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Good Value and Great Service

Magnificent Breakfast Buffet. Security and Service by Staff. Clean Comfortable Room
8.7
Everything I wanted and expected. No complaints at all. I will stay here again for sure.
Mark W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2013
Central quiet comfortable

Staff - pool - location
9.3
Comfortable hotel in Central location good staff good facilities recommend the mango float for desert
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
room was nice and the hotel is location is good..

clean, close to shopping area and restuarant
10
nice staffs, clean rooms and easy to get taxi outside the hotel.
Paul R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
great hotel, nice expierance, brand new 425+ rooms

great hotel, nice expierance, brand new 425+ rooms
10
great hotel, nice expierance, brand new 425+ rooms
Jeu K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
satisfactory. But the beds were very uncomfortable

friendly staff, close to shopping center (ayala) easy acess to taxis
6.3
satisfactory but needs improvements. The hotel needs to provide hotel stationary etc...more information on their services. The hotel should not give new guests the impression that it did not trust them staying in the hotel by asking for a deposit of 4000 pesos. This implied that the guest were not trusted. Nothing of this was mentioned in its website.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06