or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Abhin A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday

Staff Staff and Staff... Very very courteous...
10
Stay was pleasant and relaxing... Had good time with my family... Will stay at Quest again when I visit Cebu... :-)
Clare C. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
we had a very relaxing and enoyable stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
it was so good, i celebrated my birthday there to relax with my daughter and we had a great time. planning to go back to cebu with my husband and for sure will be staying in Quest hotel again.
Lea T. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Excellent hotel, great staff

Friendly staff, personalised service, value for money
10
The best hotel I've stayed in for the price. Very personalised and great staff.
Patrick L. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Good location, Clean Rooms,

1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
7
God location, near the mall. The room was nice and clean. Had a good stay.
Xu Y. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
WELL LOCATED!

GOOD LOCATION! WELL DESIGENED, BUT POOR FOOD!
7.3
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Satisfied with my stay

Good food, clean room, free wifi
6.3
Everything is fine until the last night of our stay the a/c is not working and have molds in the bathroom
Ron E. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay with easy access to shopping

Big pool, Mall across the street, Good buffet
7.3
Pool was refreshing. Restaurant had a great buffet with a good variety of food. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable. However, bathroom was small and had some noisy construction was going on next door. Wish hotel was closer to the airport, but taxis were readily available.
Marvel M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
It's a great hotel with an affordable price.

Great location, friendly staff and god breakfast buffet
9.7
I was very pleased when I stayed at this hotel, has good service, great central location, close to shopping and dining. The hotel has a pool with nice views of the ciyt ad mountains. Rooms have contemporay modern design.
Denver F. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Comfortable with great service!

service; location and comfort
9.7
The staff were fantastically frendly and helpful. My rooms were modern, very clean and comfortable. Hotel food was a bit average, but there is a shopping mall very close by with lots of international restaurants. The swimming pool was nice with city views. The taxis are very cheap and the hotel staff help you to make sure you don't get over-charged.Overall, I had a very pleasant stay at the Quest Hotel.
Eneau A. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2013
Best expirience worth doing again.

Great staff , awesome bartender, beautiful front desk service girls.
9.7
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. Every thing was meet to my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05