Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Maria J. Families with older children Norway, December 16, 2013
A quality hotel

Friendly hotelstaff, clean hotel and a not so expensive hotel
8.7
Satisfaction is at the highest level. Good price, good facilities. Near to the mall and public transport.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Centrally located, Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, centrally located
8.7
Had a really enjoyable and comfortable stay at Quest hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Security in hotel is good. Plenty of cabs available at entrance. Walkable to ayala centre though the roads outside the hotel are little dangerous to cross.
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
It was good near Ayala mall

Near shopping mall, restaurants and friendly staff
8
Our stay in this hotel was great the breakfast was good, our room was clean and fast internet connection. I will definitely stay here again when i come to Cebu next time
Jocelyn S. Couples Canada, December 15, 2013
good enough

food, cleanliness and accesibility
6.7
it was ok until the frustration experienced from staff. they said they'll call to confirm my extended stay but no call was made. I find it rude.
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied.

Friendly hotelstaff, clean rooms and affordable rate
7.7
Comfortable and satisfactory. If I needed extra amenities or some assistance It was Met urgently by the attentive staffs. One thing i hope will be dealt with by the hotel owners is a More accessible gym.
Richard I. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Nice Hotel in Cebu

Near the Mall, friendly staff and accessible
8
Great with nice staff and great location.
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, ACCESSIBLE AND STAFF WERE COURTEOUS
8
Had a great stay.
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Great location, unremarkable stay

It is new and thus it is clean. Location is superb being that it is so close to Ayala Center mall. Staff friendly
7.7
Hotel is good for the price paid for. Could be improved. We went there for Christmas shopping and we stayed at this hotel because it is so close to the mall. In general, we have no complaints. Breakfast was just right for the value of the room we paid for.
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Worth Staying in this Hotel

Accessible, affordable, accomodating staff
10
Nice. Will definitely go back.
Tabitha A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
business comfort

location, comfort, value for money
9.7
business pleasure at its best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05