Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6012 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Basilisa P.
United States
August 28, 2015
Good
Close to mall and restaurants
It was good. Stayed 4 nights. People are friendly. Wifi in the room too slow. Buffet isn't that good.

Manolis T.
United States
August 27, 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation
Food, Staff

JEFRIE J.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Affordable hotel and very accessible to ayala mall
Affordable, most accessible to any establishmen and nice ambiance
Excellent

Anthony C.
United Kingdom
August 24, 2015
fantastic
cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
extremely satisfied

Golda B.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel
location, customer service and value for money
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.

Lorna G.
Philippines
August 21, 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel
The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.

ERIC B.
United States
August 20, 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality
location convinient and nothing else
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.

Jon C.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
Nice
good breakfast buffet
comfortable

John A.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
very nice, clean, affordable
accesible, near ayala mall, friendly staff
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel that i would refer to all my friends

Korina G.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
Great hotel
comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
great hotel, good location.